TTS Group...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
lol...this thread is damn happening

hope to see u guys later at kepong tt ya!

Pablo is JB TTS branch head... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Nah beiz!! I've got nothing to do with WTF ..TTS/TT whatever ... ask the 'good boy' laa ... he seems to know the abbreviation/secret codewords of what all that means better than u, Mizu & furthermore ... he's from JB ...

Nah beiz!! I've got nothing to do with WTF ..TTS/TT whatever ... ask the 'good boy' laa ... he seems to know the abbreviation of what all that means better than u, Mizu & furthermore ... he's from JB ...

boss marah liao... sorry boss :bawling::bawling::bawling:

:rofl::rofl::rofl: baru nak paging Pablo...cancel! Huhuuhu!
No wory mizu...ths brader not really mad @ u...& he's de 1 of gold plated eh! hearted kind of people 1:adore:

interesting, informative and damn kao funny tt just now... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

all hail sim and evoz... :adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

mana TT?? tak call pun??

bro,
u pm me yr handphone i call when next tt....but this tt diff from our mloc official one...this one got some "royal" color kinda topics to talk about.......relaxation tt..hahaaha

legend where got la....always busy...working but no $$$ to TTS
but ur place walking distance....to ...u know la

interesting, informative and damn kao funny tt just now... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

all hail sim and evoz... :adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

Ya lorrr.... Really have a good time durin' the TT just now...Straight go on board vessel after that...Now eyes pun bengkak already....The gurl that EvoZ brin' to the TT is sweet worrrr.... Learn a lot from the Group Founders....Damn funny when thinkin' of the pimp usin' lorry..!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

P/S---> Can't wait for the next TTS Group TT....:biggrin::biggrin:

hyee bro when r u guys going for da next tt/tts session i wanna join...........

here my no 0129304054 just call or msg me yea

The TTS Group Founder will definitely call U when we've next TTS Group TT... The more, the merrier...!!!:driver::driver::driver:

Whoaaa.....The TTS Group is gettin' famous lorrrr.....:adore::adore:

:listen:Beware of ths 'poisonuos' SIFUS here r! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

:listen:by lookin' @ their monsters...:adore: not to wory laaa & u'll find out soon,hehee...

Ya lorrr.... Really have a good time durin' the TT just now...Straight go on board vessel after that...Now eyes pun bengkak already....The gurl that EvoZ brin' to the TT is sweet worrrr.... Learn a lot from the Group Founders....Damn funny when thinkin' of the pimp usin' lorry..!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

the rose among the thorns... :love: EvoZ seems to know all the sweet girls everywhere... alexander the great oso dun have so much territory as him... kesian MI and me only, listen to his stories :banghead::banghead::banghead::rofl::rofl::rofl:

looking forward to the next TT... u guys damn funny lar... laugh till sakit perut liao... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

p/s - bro MI, u managed to finish by 4pm ka? or you reply while sailing ar?

ya.ya...the gurl really sweet...cute....hope next tt evo z will bring extra to us....he.he...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: