TTS Group...

MI & Sim : very hard to find good and reliable service centre la... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::rofl::rofl::rofl:

ha.ha...that'y we organise TTS group lahhh.....for those did't join maybe they have thier own lubang or service center marrrrr.......:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

u guys wat time the tt tonite???? at where yea/??? i maybe coming...........

and if guys wanna go for tts/ttm just let me know for sure i will join hehehehhehe

bro evo z,M.I,zain....ur sticker with mizu now n just collect at sunday lah.....MI just bring ur samurai to cut the sticker coz the w/screen one too big lah...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hey guys, i need to pass you all the stickers for tomorrow's convoy. anyone free tonight?

option 1 - cuci mata at Parking Fun Pub Bistro :love:
Parking Fun Pub Bistro Soft Launch
Start Time : June 20, Saturday, 8:00pm
Location : 3&5, Jalan PJU 5/21, The Strand, Kota Damansara (opposite Kayu, KD)

option 2 - tt at top secret place (for our CEO's needs) :biggrin:

option 3 - tt at super top secret place (for our CEO's needs also) :rofl:

option 4 - fuck the stickers, tomorrow morning only collect and stick :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

hey guys, i need to pass you all the stickers for tomorrow's convoy. anyone free tonight?

option 1 - cuci mata at Parking Fun Pub Bistro :love:
Parking Fun Pub Bistro Soft Launch
Start Time : June 20, Saturday, 8:00pm
Location : 3&5, Jalan PJU 5/21, The Strand, Kota Damansara (opposite Kayu, KD)

option 2 - tt at top secret place (for our CEO's needs) :biggrin:

option 3 - tt at super top secret place (for our CEO's needs also) :rofl:

option 4 - fuck the stickers, tomorrow morning only collect and stick :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Woi..!!! Why everythin' is only for the CEO's needs..??? How about other TTS Group members..???:thefinger::thefinger:

ya.ya...actually we r very respect MI 1...coz he is our.......THE LEGENT OF SAMURAI.......
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:...salute again samurai...:thefinger:

Bump: ya.ya...actually we r very respect MI 1...coz he is our.......THE LEGENT OF SAMURAI.......
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:...salute again samurai...:thefinger:

hi TTS member,
i believe all yr camera has a lot of beauty & xxx stuff....remember next TT, bring out those that u guys didnt post in forum la...for our eyes only...ok

some amendments

chairman - kh sim

vice chairman - evoz

secretary - DYMGK lancer7891

ceo - chief entertainment officer aka committee - MI

johor branch head - ley

northern regional head - lauguan (thailand ma...)

normal and innocent members - expenditious, madiewaters, sdf, 5115, damuffy, mizu and many kepong tt members...will slowly recruit them over...

OMG....just see my name!!!!

if not respect later kena samurai :nurse:

ya loh.....yesterday i saw him keep the samurai in the bag.....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: pagin for our group C.E.O mr M.samurai.....when the next tts to chat about the japan GT gurls???:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

MI : of course we respect you lor... radiator leak still join convoy, and blast all the way to sepang some more... :adore::adore::adore: (either you really got titanium balls or you hoping your engine pecah so you can put in a tomei block... hehehehe)

Evoz : will need some time to sort through the pics first... i didn't get many good pics of the RQ though, too many people in the pits

Lauguan : they say you are best in bangkok, phuket, haatyai and some say chiengmai too... :adore::adore::adore:

MI : of course we respect you lor... radiator leak still join convoy, and blast all the way to sepang some more... :adore::adore::adore: (either you really got titanium balls or you hoping your engine pecah so you can put in a tomei block... hehehehe)

Evoz : will need some time to sort through the pics first... i didn't get many good pics of the RQ though, too many people in the pits

Lauguan : they say you are best in bangkok, phuket, haatyai and some say chiengmai too... :adore::adore::adore:

Yes, Philip ...

MI: True. According to gals, MI have "Bolitas" (check the meaning in Tagalog) .... :adore::adore::rofl::thefinger::nurse:

Mizu: False. Good pics is great pics for us..... :rofl:

Lau: True. Just say he is "Khun Thai Chin-chin" ... ::rofl: