pablo only thinking of soap land in thailand ar? that trip have to depend on lauguan to organize ma... he is thai regional tts head![]()
tks to Mr P who organized this. we even had VIP parking spots.
sim, Mr P has always been a TTS member but in stealth mode only...
samurai and the others disappeared suddenly. i wonder where they went to "conquer"
poor EvoZ kena bully by jeslyn. she meant no harm wan... normally she does that when she likes you... all hail chairman!!!
btw, i've asked her to invite her friends out next time so we can spread the love...![]()
tks to Mr P who organized this. we even had VIP parking spots.
sim, Mr P has always been a TTS member but in stealth mode only...
samurai and the others disappeared suddenly. i wonder where they went to "conquer"
poor EvoZ kena bully by jeslyn. she meant no harm wan... normally she does that when she likes you... all hail chairman!!!
btw, i've asked her to invite her friends out next time so we can spread the love...![]()
walau eh, me alone kena bully by her oh.....i also didnt say much then become victim...hahahaa..looking forward to next tt with her and her friends....u arrange la...i arrange grace for u in return of yr kind favor...hahaa
Goin' home laa bro Mizu....Nothin' much there for the single guy like us....:sleep::sleep:
actually i very respect u la, u cari makan not in the club but outside the club...happy whole nite long like the song la la la la long...long long long ....MI a happy man!

now MI is speechless...am sure he is a happy man...still recovering from the tiredness....:)

sure lah......everyday eat russian cake mahhh...........![]()

Where got eat RUSSIAN cake..???Still waitin' for U to brin' me to the cake shop laaa Mr. Group Founder...![]()

the 'Salty Taste' of Caviar huhuhu 
... ( read in Encylopedia about Caviar) ...

EvoZ : will check and see when she's free for you...
MI : u memang romeo la... kejap ade, kejap dah hilang...![]()
Aiman paling terror... suddenly appear with twins
Mr P oso damn terror... one whole table of chicks suddenly recognize him... really macam superstar...![]()

EvoZ : will check and see when she's free for you...
MI : u memang romeo la... kejap ade, kejap dah hilang...![]()
Aiman paling terror... suddenly appear with twins
Mr P oso damn terror... one whole table of chicks suddenly recognize him... really macam superstar...![]()