mana ada la,bro khoo...sometimes they got tt,i also no attend.
i ajak u,u also dun want come out,maybe like koyuki said,my "face" no enough bigger la.hahhaha...u dun want join me ma
..so i come join celica' kaki lo
![]()

mana ada la,bro khoo...sometimes they got tt,i also no attend.
i ajak u,u also dun want come out,maybe like koyuki said,my "face" no enough bigger la.hahhaha...u dun want join me ma
..so i come join celica' kaki lo
![]()
zeus long time never call us out for tt already............
I dun have celica...but love celica a lot especially ST205. The new celica design wise yes lar but performance still not as good as the older generations. Too bad can't join celica gang as I do not own one yet.
Khoo198: U also cinderella meh? before 12 must got back if not later your MR2 transform into this:
http://www.lasvegassportscarrentals.net/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/ferrari-355-spider.jpg
im Cinderella ma....
must go back home before 12am
![]()
I dun have celica...but love celica a lot especially ST205. The new celica design wise yes lar but performance still not as good as the older generations. Too bad can't join celica gang as I do not own one yet.
Khoo198: U also cinderella meh? before 12 must got back if not later your MR2 transform into this:
http://www.lasvegassportscarrentals.net/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/ferrari-355-spider.jpg
so far away frm kepong tt thread the Cinderella oso can found me ar~
ya...im hope my car can transform to dis son yes....i vote for 6thgen. Celica too...especially red color,im sensitive wth it
![]()
even Cinderella also got come out until 12am,but where u r....
didnt see u.... :rolleyes:
i wish can talk more with u.and share the exprience with u.![]()
Vote for 6th gen in wat way![]()
zeus... my celi is still very much alive..... glad to meet up with you again last nite....
okok....will give u a call when i free.....u too,come S'ban rmmbr call me=)
fierce GT4 look like urs
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/the-mr2-mrs-club/291852-mr2-lambo.html
I knw ur ride bro zeus....and i knw ST205 GT4 is celica too...i juz simply paste tht link only...![]()
ok ok......btw any convert their MR2 to Lambo here??
![]()
60K+60K (MR2 Turbo+Kit) = 120K...still ok lor....real lambo cost 700K+ :)
120k still ok?? 120k CASH but if buy real lambo even rm1.2 milion,but can pay by installment ma.
60K+60K (MR2 Turbo+Kit) = 120K...still ok lor....real lambo cost 700K+ :)
better buy S2k or Supra:proud:
hahaha..khoo,i know u r in love for s2000...since i saw the s2000 seatin ur car.
but the HP can't catch up![]()
better buy S2k or Supra:proud:
but the HP can't catch up![]()