TTs and upcoming Events

zeus83

Dear All,

This is the place for the Celica Owners to organize TT/event. anyone will be able to inform other members of an event, whether at the mamak stall or Sepang F1 Circuit and help to gather the Celica Owners.

Re: TT and upcoming Events

i normally hav my tt with mr2 kakis every friday night in aman suria....most of the time jsoc have it there too.....last time there used to be a celica tt from 3s-gen forum but most of them split up and go their own way.......heard tonight there is a jsoc meetup at 10pm in sunway food court then cruise to hartamas......i'm heading straight to aman suria tonight

accoding to RERider JSOC is 11pm @ Sunway...

JSOC tt is never on time.... that's why I stopped going already... they are always 2 hours late....

I have been busy lately... can only join tt next week..... CCM used to organise weekly tt alternating between cheras and PJ.....

barb..ccm long time nv meet at dataran prima ad...
i wannna bring my gf go see ur "SYOK" CAR !!
but... always dun hv time :bawling:

:burnout:
nice video 。。。
TOMS & BARB..
lets organize TT at gohtong jaya !! :)
:biggrin: i spent u all curry mee !!

well... 28th of Nov, CCM and S'pore celica guys are going to Sepang track.... why not make a gathering on that nite?

sounds promising Barb:biggrin:

great.... Zeus.... you incharge of this event then.... :biggrin:

got got... Kah Fui is our cameraman for most of our outings....

Cool:burnout:

used to be.... then he was involve with some politics in the club... long story....

well... 28th of Nov, CCM and S'pore celica guys are going to Sepang track.... why not make a gathering on that nite?

Hi
just asking, is roy and holmy coming along this trip?

Cheers

Dr Roy is coming.... Holm's car is not ready.... but he may just tag along.....

Good news, need to get some stuff with Dr Roy.

So, what's up here..

used to be.... then he was involve with some politics in the club... long story....

:biggrin:, car club also got politics also :listen:

politics all cross the nation, it happens cause of human. live with it man.. haha