TTE Supercharged IS200

JayDM

tte1.jpg

tte2.jpg

tte3.jpg

Magazine scanned images not too clear. Tip": Save pics into your PC and read using photo editing software via the zoom function.

Cheers!!

Gosh.. 150kw equals to how many horsies?

bushido,

150kW will approximately amount to approx 200bhp only (bear in mind this is an is200 not is300) This is generally lower than the stock 3sge's 210bhp...hahaha

the main difference TTE is trying to demonstrate here is the torque
(or so i'd like to think):shades_smile:

But is the on wheel 200 or just the horsepower is 200?? I thought when you add on a supercharger, the hp will increase more than the stock 210?

for ori is200, think the factory stock unit will be at 160horses....

is/tezza sifu's : is there any 2J powered cars running around in Msia ?

kanazai i tot your celica supra putting v8 engine?? hahha JK... :p

nooo ... u cant ... just stick with 3sge ... otherwise i cannot kejar u next time ... kakakaka

bro ... yam cha this week end ... $$$$$ is in already :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

haha semua dapat gaji lah haah. kanazai.. 1J not enough lah.. wanna beat Jahat must get at least 2j.. haha

bullfang...
actually i was thinking bout 1UZ like the 1st gen celica saw few weeks back... LOLX...

jhX...
no problemo... will b going back very soon...
im not going to get 1JZ... but my new O-skul... kakakaka...