Hi all,

Time: 9pm - 11pm
Venue: Food Court, The usual

Agenda:
1) Makan & Minum
2) Chit Chat
3) Adjourne to another location

See ya !!!

Please do not hesitate to PM me for details. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/X-.gif

Pictures on the last TT had been uploaded.

DSC_1468.jpg

DSC_1460.jpg

DSC_1519.jpg

DSC_1532.jpg

For more pictures, please visit www.syncoptima.com/gallery.htm

Quickfire

You MIA to where lah that night? Anyway we had a slow cruize to PM territory. Still balik quite late though....

14th July TT Pics

To all those who were there...admire ur rides! Cheers!

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d169/driftmeister/DSC02021-1.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d169/driftmeister/DSC01998-1.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d169/driftmeister/DSC02011.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d169/driftmeister/DSC02016.jpg

:_:

Wah.. very nice pix, and looks like good fun too.
PM never get angry ah, make noise in his neighbourhood?¿
Who's is the SyncOptima R32? Another one of Arif's toys izzit? Seen it doing some serious drifting as well.. :rock:

Wah Russ....u really miss us so much eh? We also miss ur flaming exhaust!! Hope we could cruise together again soon. Keep up the good work earning the mega $$$! Cheers!

Miss u guys a lot lah, love seeing a group of skylines together.. Driftmeister, my exhaust where got flame, just lots of fumes.. Gotta make some money lah, thanks for the encouragement!

hehe what is Ariff doing at your front glass Driftmiester? hahaha.. looks like he found something interesting... lol

The Academy Awards go to........(druuuummmmmm)....Ariff for Actor of the Year for the movie " KlangValley Drift - The Fast & UnFurious!!

Wah, so sweet, nice to know there are people out there who miss me...:emoticon_U:
So fast wednesday, 2 days to another TT, damn im missing out on a lot..
You guys take it easy n have fun.:regular_smile: And remember, the force is with you!(in spirit):saint:

Waaaah sensitive subject lor.....

we only buaya outside the group lah unless Satique have different intention for coming to TT. MMMMmmmmmm :angel_smile:

russ,. me too mizz your 'gf',.. mana u bila balik to kl,. this week,. ada kl ka,.?

Driftmeister: I think when they say gf, they are reffering to my 'Blonde rimmed, blue skinned, white eyed-babe'. But, pls people, kontrol your hormones, there is a reason why my gf is called my gf- Beacuse shes mine! Hehe.. nobody miss my gf more than me, trust me. My dad taking good care of her in Penang, but cant drive her coz not used to her racing clutch!
Shah: I will be back in 3¼-3½ weeks time *hoorah* How much more mods have u done to ur GTR, surely this time I kena trash!
Satigue: make sure u top up your NOS when Im back, I hear now you're in the dark side, went to 7k rpm...
Driftmeister: Make sure nobody buaya within the group, or if got 'ngada-ngada' pls make sure your camera got film & charge your flash battery..