TT 2nite

lanevo6

Hi All,
I will be in KL for 2days at sunway for some tuning course. MI also will be in KL. Tot of having a small tt 2nite mayb at aman suria. Anybody on??

oohh, sudah start the course ah? wasted lah ... thought boleh join but unfortunately belum balik lagi ...

aman suria no problem. If on, i wish to join. Never meet u b4

let me know time and palce. ok

c u

aman suria no problem. If on, i wish to join. Never meet u b4

let me know time and palce. ok

c u

wah Lauguan, u haven't met the JB taikor lagi ah? how can!! :rofl::rofl:

Btw, betta PM la your number .... later all that call u are "katoeys" then u know!!

sure...can tt at aman suria no probs. I will be around in town today, call me if anything! ill PM u my number..

FYI guys my car is sold today to a buyer who is heading to JB. So if anyone saw red evo4 with MLOC stickers at rear windshield, thats not me!

alfred i think he wants to have a chat with you for his future mods on that car.

sure...can tt at aman suria no probs. I will be around in town today, call me if anything! ill PM u my number..

FYI guys my car is sold today to a buyer who is heading to JB. So if anyone saw red evo4 with MLOC stickers at rear windshield, thats not me!

alfred i think he wants to have a chat with you for his future mods on that car.
waa..lost one MLOC taiko already....

cannot.need to prepare for tomorrow trip...

Sorry Taiko, I am out of town.

In case you all dunno who is our JB Taiko, here's his handsong link >>
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/album.php?albumid=8&pictureid=31

:rolleyes:

Azizi in KL??????:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
woooooo.....this is big mann....:listen::listen:

hi taikor taikor,
i am happy to meet up with some taikor juz now at aman suria..., namely
bb1, leslie,b18cr & few more(cant recall names).....nice to know u...
in future many to learn from you guys....cheers

hi taikor taikor,
i am happy to meet up with some taikor juz now at aman suria..., namely
bb1, leslie,b18cr & few more(cant recall names).....nice to know u...
in future many to learn from you guys....cheers
waa..so,you met bb1-man already...hehe....

hi all,

so who was at aman suria on friday? blackhowling intro-ed me to cannondale, and his evo is gorgeous. many evos that night but didnt meet anyone, was quite lost in that huge carpark with so many cars to admire.