standard can boost so high?

something fishy there..hehehehhe

Bang,dawg,
if u want to know about fuel, better sent it to dyno, check the a/f

Bang,
U can check with wideband lamda for the A/F ratio no need send to Dyno lah................but like you can send lah coz dont know how to finish ur money .....he hee heee

Ahyoo tailor,woi kasi reply my pm la![]()
i saw the melaka aziz today at kl :wavey:
like u tukar gasket....but i only change the o-ring...heheheHuhuhuhu ..... "stealth mode" ...
![]()
cannon, hehehe nice meeting you. Very nice ride...

like u tukar gasket....but i only change the o-ring...hehehe

no la.. i reverse my car when i saw it before i exit the main road. that was afternoon at ss racing.

Tailor Cannon ..... u reverse also so fast already man!! Until polis cannot see u ..... 

Ok thank you thank you..................b4 track day must pasang lahDatuk,
your items with me ...
[media]http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/P7120105.jpg[/media]
[media]http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/P7120106.jpg[/media]
5 lbs .... sia.... hahahaha siap datang dengan silicone grease & sticker ....![]()
Datuk,
your items with me ...
[media]http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/P7120105.jpg[/media]
[media]http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/P7120106.jpg[/media]
5 lbs .... sia.... hahahaha siap datang dengan silicone grease & sticker ....![]()
Ok thank you thank you..................b4 track day must pasang lah
kalo pasang terus shave 1 sec off the lap time