TT 2nite

haha, been in zth since a very long time ago. if not mistaken back then you still had your blue fd. :driver:

eh why my name came up? i dont have mitsu lancer anymore larrrr :( very sadddd very sadddd

btw, after meeting ealt, you'll surely upgrade your car.

eh why my name came up? i dont have mitsu lancer anymore larrrr :( very sadddd very sadddd

btw, after meeting ealt, you'll surely upgrade your car.

Yaya..coz Ealt evozzz can fly 1.....:biggrin:

bb1-man

I know u will have big project la.....im waiting to see......vrooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmm

there's an evo when he left, i think he had anti lag turned on? it went bang bang... :love:

i think white colour, i dont know who cos dont know many people that night. my car was like a waja compare to all you guys rides lol...

u-turn back? i drove a black e8, and made a couple of rounds in aman suria cos didnt know where i should park lol. when i reach aman suria there was a blue e6 just behind me entering aman suria too and he had the mloc sticker and he parked next to the mamak tables.

i think white colour, i dont know who cos dont know many people that night. my car was like a waja compare to all you guys rides lol...

dun say like waja la, mine macan wira only, i think waja better than wira...hahaha

was a good TT, get to see so many nice rides and get more ideas on how to touch up the car etc... definitely my first mod will be to put on some zth stickers haha... so do u guys go to aman suria every friday to yum char?

a custom made zth sticker with my nick? lol...
your voltex gt wing... i got my screw driver and spanner ready...

prob gonna enjoy the car in its stock state for a lil while longer and wait till i can replace some old bits with new performance parts... i wanna feel a stock evo's performance in SIC before i touch anything haha..

im not sure if the stock plastic BOV is fine or not, because after i hit 1.5bar of boost it happens to creep to like 1.1 bar. signs of BOV leaking or just meant to be that way? if i have to replace it im actually thinking of the greddy type rs bov... any feedback on this bov? im going for it its because it can be recirculated back and prevent those engine die off / running rich issues...

stock to the bone, unless the guy from japan did some 2.3 stroker and forge pistons and etc that i dont think im aware off... i hope he did!

wah running 1.5 with stock engine? anything else in yur engine?