somebody can do a good trumpet ...
for the 4 turtle.....

now...
i want one set larr!!!!

anybody can help...
if not mistaken master zul.... can...

cheers.s...

i have few sets. pls call me 012-2139861

yah i saw the quality done by trial ... SUPERB !!!! if want it nicer ask him to anodize it red or cusco blue ... wahahhahahahah ... and the price also not so exp ... they got the size big enough to fit in standard airbox and bigger ones that MUST run open throttle ... the bunyi sure BEST one laaaa ... sham when wanna start engine .. i wanna hear maaaaaaaaa

no idea laaaa .. didn't ask ... anyway if you do call and ask say i recommend laaa ... SURE GET GOOD PRICE ONE !!!! hahahahhaha ...

Wow..i also need one! tryforce izzit william?! hopefully the price ngam my budget..

If you guys have no budget, I can make a set using Softlan Bottle caps. used it before with my 20V

vrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr - trRrRrRrRrRrR - 26-50% throttle
rawrrawrrawrrawr - 50-75% throttle

PRAAAAAAAARRRRnNNG!!- WOT

*orgazm*

EFN said:
If you guys have no budget, I can make a set using Softlan Bottle caps. used it before with my 20V

hehehehe
how to make? softlan now using new type of bottle cap. perhaps other brands maybe.

EFN said:

Another New product from EFCustoms?

waahhahahhaha tryforce what u expect ???? MSIA BOLEH MAAAAAAAA !!!! got people also tried "loh mai kai" bowl for cold air funnel before liao !!!!!!! wahhahahahah

yolk said:
waahhahahhaha tryforce what u expect ???? MSIA BOLEH MAAAAAAAA !!!! got people also tried "loh mai kai" bowl for cold air funnel before liao !!!!!!! wahhahahahah

yolk, like that not m'sia boleh le..... it's toyota gang really BOLEH ! n very keng chow ......:eek:

guys...just curious...
if we use trumpets..."tadaaaaa"...
won't it be vunerable too dust...or do they have a filter or...can we make a custome palte to reduce the amount of dust coming in...:D

yes. it will reduce the total lifespan of your engine, make your lubricants work harder and coat your combustion internals with residue based carbon burn byproducts.

ah nga previously worked on an engine that blew up after 2 months running open ITBs.

i am coming up to 4 months now, waiting to kaboom anytime. muaahahaha

*gotta gotta scare more ppl to discourage use of this thing*