Trip to kch

It will b nice to hav tt at nite..... plz inform me if got any....

tom's,when u going back to kl then /??

wahh u ppl at kuching all student ah.. i know super sky999 not la kekeke...
sky u bought the celica from miri or not?

august TT at miri ok?? all book ticket now.. kekeke.. hotel have to book at early july.. if not august drag day u sleep pasar..
come support.. i might join lagi...

Originally posted by edgar_raphael@Mar 2 2005, 09:27
btw, can i ask what is the motive of you guys coming down here? if the reason is to look at the car performance scene here... hmmm.. not the right time lo hahaha.... ask the other people like SKY999 la or others they might be able to bring you guys to look around. I am not good in this
I don't know about tom's @ alvin punya motif

But after I see NOS7AGTE sifu willing to show us his car ........ I also wanna go now :) hehehehe

tom's @ alvin sifu, got space or not?

aiyah, no choice lah, don't have also nevermind lah :(

Originally posted by TE27levin@Mar 2 2005, 16:32
wahh u ppl at kuching all student ah.. i know super sky999 not la kekeke...
sky u bought the celica from miri or not?

august TT at miri ok?? all book ticket now.. kekeke.. hotel have to book at early july.. if not august drag day u sleep pasar..
come support.. i might join lagi...
Yaloh..... damn surprise al most all the toyota members in kch all student.... i'm the only oldman.......... :unsure:

hai.... jason already sold it whn the day be4 i call him.... :( where is jimmy nowdays?nv c him only again leh.....

tt in miri this august sound nice..... i'm comfirm going if nth incident happen.any1 wan to go also ??

august... if i can get a holiday from work (plan to work after this sememster), or haven't start degree, then probably i want to go also, provided got people to follow cuz never been to miri before :lol:

Originally posted by TauhuTauhu@Mar 2 2005, 12:46
alvin@tom's, 11.30am can go pick u guys from airport...maybe go lunch after tht?
but i have class from 4-6 tht day..

alvin@artnet, after 264 lab we go???
okie dokie.

Originally posted by artnet+Mar 2 2005, 21:37 -->
QUOTE (artnet @ Mar 2 2005, 21:37 )
--QuoteBegin-TauhuTauhu
@Mar 2 2005, 12:46
alvin@tom's, 11.30am can go pick u guys from airport...maybe go lunch after tht?
but i have class from 4-6 tht day..

alvin@artnet, after 264 lab we go???

okie dokie. [/b][/quote]
where you guys study?

rollakid,
we r studying in INTI
so u directly go airport or we meet somewhere 1st?

alvin, i'll try to drive...see got car o not....my panda sure kenot...haha...no aircond, no nth..
if no car i tumpang ur car..

alvin, 4 ppl coming? u, ur gf?????? chin??? and another sifooo master?
i got things need to get bck from kl, u ppl help me k? :D :D

Originally posted by TauhuTauhu@Mar 2 2005, 22:47
rollakid,
we r studying in INTI
so u directly go airport or we meet somewhere 1st?
me no class that day, so should be free lar..

IMO no need plan that early lar.. posibility of something important came out is there too. but zth from west msia come wor.. cannot also have to arrange some time mah :lol:

probably i go to the housing area near inti wait for you guys lar... go survey the area first, take bus through there everyday last time before got car, now drive there look see look see.

see got leng lui or not B) some of the best of kuching high go there wor...

tauhu.......me, gf, chin & chin's bf.......4 of us....... :D :D :D
tauhu what u need over here?

my motif is go see fx, echo and ST185 :D :D :D

Originally posted by tom's@Mar 3 2005, 09:13
tauhu.......me, gf, chin & chin's bf.......4 of us....... :D :D :D
tauhu what u need over here?

my motif is go see fx, echo and ST185 :D :D :D
ur gf scare u find iban gal gal here ler...

ehehehehe.... :lol:

echo only 4 doors available right(kuching)?

artnet.......nola....... i prefer bidayuh girls.....fair n some blonde hair one....hahahaha

ya lorr all echo 4 drs 1.0 only.........1.5 tarak......

what other special and cheap car to see over there

not sure ler...
nowadays ho... ppl all ho... like big big ho... all mpv ho...

i suggest we bring the group to Gersik at night, opposite the river to have TT. The location is nice, with beatiful Kuching city scenery. This is one of my idea... you guys go ahead and come out with other ideas hahah at least we got a plan here.

have to consider how big would the group is.. later cannot fit in or something. i rarely go out at night TT or what one... so have to follow only :P

Gersik? never being dere b4.... cos don like to go over to Petra jaya at night unless got a few malay freinds with me...hehehe

sound good..... can consider.... :D

gersik is nice plz.... jz abit far.... but no prob... got long long road for u ppl test power...... more than 1000m