Trip to kch

Ok ok ok...................... kch guys.............

please don't make it big n don't pressure master chin........ This is his holiday trip n dowan to answer too many unanswered question......... give him a break ok..... Hope you guys can help him.......dun gip him pressure, but gip him some pleasure in kch la..........hehehehehehe

whoa.. toms make sure u don't embarass my car wor...

Later langgar pokok.. the whole kampung look for u

Originally posted by Mini SEG@Mar 1 2005, 22:23
whoa.. toms make sure u don't embarass my car wor...

Later langgar pokok.. the whole kampung look for u
toms driving skill so jun...scare wat~...just drift! langgar tak apa...fren ma~hehe...

Eh, just saw this thread :lol:

How many are coming? That time I am pretty sure it is close to the final examinations time but hell I can try to squeeze some time in to meet up, not like other people, giving so much excuse :lol: hahahahah nola joking with you all la.

Anyway, still many weeks to come la hahahah, so I will meet you guys till then, and please inform all the other Kch ZTH so that we can eventually meetup, after all these years.

I am not the locals here, from Sibu actualy, so if there is any places you would like to visit, kindly enquire more information from the others hehe.

rollakid....... will see if i have the time i'll drop by KSP to see.......what size n how many pcs?

edgar......right now confirm is 4 person including me

come to miri ok.. very near.. take bus around 12hours can arrive..
if u ppl can come, i ask nos7agte sifu bring his 400whp++ AE86 from brunei to pick u ppl up.. kekekkee if u ppl stay here at week end, i drive u ppl to brunei play play..
miri hotel is cheap.. less then rm70 can get very nice room , i sponsor 1 night(1 room) if u ppl really come.. sleep my house also can hahahaha.

aiyo shixt - miss already never go. nia ma I regret now .... tiu ....

alamak, sifu alvin :) heheh h ehh he ehhe

Got space for one more person or not ?? hehe h heh heh eh

Jangan marah ah sifu alvin :) haha heh heh he heh heh

btw, can i ask what is the motive of you guys coming down here? if the reason is to look at the car performance scene here... hmmm.. not the right time lo hahaha.... ask the other people like SKY999 la or others they might be able to bring you guys to look around. I am not good in this

if u guy wan to meet up. i will ask my frend "lousy" supra to go and drift wif u guy.....but my car can't drift.....hehehe

Originally posted by tom's@Mar 2 2005, 08:51
rollakid....... will see if i have the time i'll drop by KSP to see.......what size n how many pcs?
L size - 1 piece :lol: see got big big zth sticker to stick in the windshield or not... buy both for me i pay you.

so many ppl come, if come one month earlier i can ajak my friend drive his lexus v8 out ler.. now he gone back to australia study already :( so big and heavy his car broke my autogate's track :angry:

or go down miri u see one sabah plate bmw with 1jz engine overheat at curtin university...gagagag.the best is go miri in august,see borneo cup..

Originally posted by 20vturbo@Mar 2 2005, 10:10
or go down miri u see one sabah plate bmw with 1jz engine overheat at curtin university...gagagag.the best is go miri in august,see borneo cup..
:lol: :lol:
next ZTH gathering at august in miri :lol:

:huh: why tauhutauhu didn't reply this tread one? busy kah?

why don we organise a ZTH TT? ehh..by the way..Rollakid, where u study?

yeah.. eh evo3, you got my no. right... help me confirm the time, just in case i didnt notice it here.. thanks..

Originally posted by evo3@Mar 2 2005, 10:16
why don we organise a ZTH TT? ehh..by the way..Rollakid, where u study?
informatics... you can see my car at 3rd mile every morning except wed, sat & sun.

if enough ppl TT once in a while also okay bah... :)

rollakid......sms ur no to me...... so i can check with u on the zth stuff when i found out

my no 012-2249991 alvin

alvin@tom's, 11.30am can go pick u guys from airport...maybe go lunch after tht?
but i have class from 4-6 tht day..

alvin@artnet, after 264 lab we go???