Toyota survey (assignment purposes)

Oredi finish it. Btw you seriously have to add in more choices for the type of Toyota you listed.
Where's the supra, caldina, corolla series(old or new excluding altis since its written), Innova, Altezza, MRS, MR2, Corona, Hiace, Mark2, MarkX, Rav4, Rush,etc

Dun just list wad you can see at the Toyota showroom, you have to browse about second hand car dealers as well. Cos all the models that can still be seen on the road should be taken into consideration of a survey.

Just my 2 cents. Cheers and good luck on the assign.

Oredi finish it. Btw you seriously have to add in more choices for the type of Toyota you listed.
Where's the supra, caldina, corolla series(old or new excluding altis since its written), Innova, Altezza, MRS, MR2, Corona, Hiace, Mark2, MarkX, Rav4, Rush,etc

Dun just list wad you can see at the Toyota showroom, you have to browse about second hand car dealers as well. Cos all the models that can still be seen on the road should be taken into consideration of a survey.

Just my 2 cents. Cheers and good luck on the assign.

YEAH! That is what im been thinking during i take the survey. Haha.
As my beloved SEG is not included. T.T

Same here, when i no see corolla AE or other series. i was like OMG.... haha... Have to add on: Toyota crown. use to be very famous as taxis especially the diesel ver. ;)

I've a niggling suspicion that this survey doesn't cater to older Rollas model. Anyway its done. Hope the stats compiled is useful. Otherwise its academic isn't it?:smokin: