Chop Shop Locations for Toyota Parts

BuroQ

If u dont mind dear sifus, i would like to open up this thread for the benefit of all toyota users. Please ignore it if u feel this thread is a waste of time :embaressed_smile:

The purpose of this thread is to:

1 - Help out noobs like me to find the best deals
2 - Places that offer a very reasonable selection on various Toyota products, from nifty parts to halfcuts alike
3 - Bring out new locations that we never imagine could have toyota products
4 - Share experiences, advices or even guidelines to choose ur product wisely.

yeah yeah.. good idea,,,. goood for newwbie like me..

thanks to kok wai tai ko help us...

twin muffler (circle shape) with completed piping from SVT
Blacktop half cut 5spd/6spd
FX bumper face lift

thank thanks..... intro intro la:regular_smile: :regular_smile:

yes yes......
very good idea....easy to go find parts...for newbie like me

Me too.. nice Thread...

FX bumper 1 set with grill all want......

Sure can help?

Ok... Let's roll....

1. Front AE82 GT Front Bumper and rear bumper with lip
2. 4 units AE82 GT Door (Grey colour) with power windows
Look like this:
DSC00033.jpg

3. AE82 GT Rear Lamp with reflector + bonet