toyota hilux owners?

' xZ "

i'm just wondering any hilux owners at zth?
maybe can do some gathering. lol. :biggrin:
i'm not owning at hilux but my dad does. :tongue:

here's my ride

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v505/chun4461/CIMG0056.jpg

is and deep mud pool taken at ULU YAM

me too latest model d4d turbo intercooler 3.0L. its Brunei version. hehehe

wow that's nice.... but latest cant off road in hardcore area....

But is a nice ride for town, quite comfort......

Hehe....

used to own one. but it went down the river during offroad. hahahahahaha.

wau lau eh.,. damm hardcore lah. if not go into the drain then will soak in mud. sounds like a toy car.

yesterday when i was driving i saw one hilat follow me behind, black colour one. very fierce with the lamp mask. his car also got a bit of bodykit, look very impressive. really hilat when he tiong me.. :P

Hilux dun have la.
but got car transplanted with toyota surf engine can consider ar ?haha

7500RPM said:
wau lau eh.,. damm hardcore lah. if not go into the drain then will soak in mud. sounds like a toy car.

yesterday when i was driving i saw one hilat follow me behind, black colour one. very fierce with the lamp mask. his car also got a bit of bodykit, look very impressive. really hilat when he tiong me.. :P

just b cool lah.. no need scare if he bang ur butt he also gonna pay u ma...
hehehe....

All Hilux Supporter come come come.....

here is another pic....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v505/chun4461/VWTaro1.jpg

Any moded hilux???

Please post here....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v505/chun4461/DSCN0093.jpg

wah lan.. the camera you guys use is damm clear man. must be those expensive canon D24 cameras ah?.

the VW picture is excellent.

7500RPM said:
wah lan.. the camera you guys use is damm clear man. must be those expensive canon D24 cameras ah?.

the VW picture is excellent.

no lah just using NIKON 2100....... HEHEHE....