Topic Close - away 3 months

Exterior and Body

Topic Close - away 3 months

Got any simple front lip for Hyundai Elantra? Or can I use other cars lip to put on my car?

cybernation....got parts for kelisa mah....
go fiber1 there... :) ....
you PM who?how come din reply your PM wan........yong_5290 quite busy nowadays busy preparing for marriage...sp he can't on ususally
Me and kher only...

limch1
I'm not sure bout Korean cars... :(
i ask ask 1st...

ok......... no prob........ if the i wan the pu bumber tht not in the catolog.. but its made frm fibre in ur catolog...can custom made kah ?? :rolleyes:

cannot woh bro...we take from the manufacturer 1.....so no custom made... :(

canot meh ?? canlah.... since the manufacturer got the moult... jz use the difrent material leh......... ;)

i ask b4...coz i was also like u wanted pu but 4 the other design...they tell me cant coz tat mould is 4 fiber onli...!!?? n they wont make purposely 1 4 me onli....

what yong say is kinda true...
the way they use to make fiber and PU products are different...
correct me if I'm wrong...but tats what i heard from my mother...wakakkakak :lol: :lol:

Allo bro(s) ...

Give me prices for :
0184B - mivec lip
UP002A - putra rear skirt
058A - wira aero spoiler
CW002V - wira aero V6 rear skirt

Cheersss ...

Originally posted by oTomaNiam@Nov 21 2004, 05:11
Allo bro(s) ...

Give me prices for :
0184B - mivec lip
UP002A - putra rear skirt
058A - wira aero spoiler
CW002V - wira aero V6 rear skirt

Cheersss ...
PM sent

bro..

could you give me the price for OEM Iswara side-skirt & the front lower lips?

3-41 & 3-53 . from iswara aeroback the silver color one..

erm...can let me know the price of those small little spoiler for perdana??

kher@yong@rocky lee.. pls pm me :D

Message Forwarded From fauzi7430

kher pls quote me this items:

1.CW003A - wira mivec spoiler (light)
2.058A - wira aeroback rear spoiler
3.CW003AA - wira bonnet spoiler

tq

honda stream:
001 (front lips)
002 (rear skirt) and
003 (side skirt)
how much for those??pu and fiber plss.. B)

Originally posted by pdj1103@Nov 23 2004, 16:49
honda stream:
001 (front lips)
002 (rear skirt) and
003 (side skirt)
how much for those??pu and fiber plss.. B)
PM sent~~