Topic Close - away 3 months

Exterior and Body

Topic Close - away 3 months

wakkakaka....12 am now...
now start making the website edi....took me whole day to scan those catalogues

I think i should be able to finish by 2day...
i didnt put all...just some famous ones...
so if u guys can't find what ure looking for....call us or PM us...

time to start work...

CHEERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ahha
u call yong
u die man =)
his the gang leader man
hahahahaa =)
anyway yong yong
remember 2 help em reserve all the bkits k...
cos i wanna choose =)
n u must giv me discounts!!!
weldone rock lee for starting the website
good on ya!! =)
hope 2 see it soon

Originally posted by celica10@Nov 17 2004, 00:26
ahha
u call yong
u die man =)
his the gang leader man
hahahahaa =)
anyway yong yong
remember 2 help em reserve all the bkits k...
cos i wanna choose =)
n u must giv me discounts!!!
weldone rock lee for starting the website
good on ya!! =)
hope 2 see it soon
:o ... Rock Lee,Kher n me r working together bro...rock lee is less acive coz he's doing most of the job...preparing the web site...hope to get it done asap so all zth member can enjoy shopping 4 fiber bodykit wit ease n convinience...Rock Lee...u r the man....cheers.... B)

Dude,

Can i get the price for

1. GTI front lip, Pu n Fiber
2. GSR side skirt for wira, Pu n fiber ...

;) satria SE bumper(pu)...

wanna make my ride look as stock as possible....

don't want trouble from jpj :lol:

any thing that fits for a charade..

please tell ma

Yong_5290/Rock Lee/Kher,

Please quote me for the
1. Wira SE PU bodykits (front lip, side skirt, rear lip and the spoiler)
2. Mirage Cyborg PU front lip
3. GSR PU spoiler

thanx ;)

Originally posted by alantan@Nov 17 2004, 09:01
any thing that fits for a charade..

please tell ma
alan tan...
I think those mira ones can fit ur charade...ur charade is an old car if not mistaken,so modifications are limited
those kancil or kelisa ones can fit....I still not sure....
have to ask the supplier...
cause i remeber them saying using those kancil and kelisa body kit and custom made them to fit a charade...

Those who r asking for the price...I hope u guys can be patient a while cause if all goes well...i can post the catalogue by 6.++ pm 2day...then it'll be easier to view and ask at the same time...

Very sorry for the inconvenience
CHEERS~!!

Originally posted by celica10@Nov 17 2004, 12:48
ya
it doesnt look like a normal evo bumper though...
ya lets countdown!!!!
Celica10 so kan jiong also ah.... hahahaha :lol:

The files are uploaded/ing as I am typing now...

I didn't know uploading the pics can take up so long...sorry guys ...
my estimation very bad...

The files are uploading now....guess I have to wait...

SCREW IT ~!!!

rock lee : u shud redo ur files / pictures
ie - set the size smaller
so the size of the picture can b smaller

alamak....size smaller kenot see lor...

but slowly managing edi...

another 7 more files to upload...

faster leh rocky~~ =)
just came back in time
tot can see...
cepat cepat =)
hehehe