Topic Close - away 3 months

Exterior and Body

Topic Close - away 3 months

How much it will cost for wira sedan bodykit?
Include front grill, front skirt, side skirt, rear skirt.
please qoute me the price for the Fiber & PU.
the price include installation or not?
Did u know how much it will cost for the paint jobs for the Medium silver colour?
Thanks. :D

Allo ...

Mivec front lip & side skirt(PU) how much aaa ??? how about installation ???

Cheersss ...

Originally posted by oTomaNiam@Nov 15 2004, 18:07
Allo ...

Mivec front lip & side skirt(PU) how much aaa ??? how about installation ???

Cheersss ...
sorry bro...4 pu model very limited :( ....4 wira we onli have putra front skirt(pu)...pu gsr side skirt 4 wira also...front grill nonit pu coz ppl mostly can pu 4 the front coz afraid tat it might hit the divider when u guys park...so if use fiber...juz remember no to park too close to the diveder..... :lol: cheers

bout installation...wat u need is just drill and put rivert nail and ...Done...as simple as tat...and if u wan to make the rivet nail dissapear when u paint if...b4 painting if u muz tell the guy who's painting ur car to use putty n cover up the rivert nail....then the car will have better stance and some lowered look...cheers

do u have wira front skirt and side skirt ?
like normal putra .
wats the best price ?

Originally posted by astonwira@Nov 15 2004, 21:10
like normal putra .
wats the best price ?

yes bro...u wan fiber o PU??

fiber will b much cheaper coz we take in quantity...so we can sell u guy cheap also...chear

Originally posted by astonwira@Nov 15 2004, 21:10
like normal putra .
wats the best price ?
Very high chances of having them in stock coz local cars ma... if other cars means not so confirm. :D

Price don worry bro....i haven got the correct price yet. later quote wrong price no good la... :P

Originally posted by saltydogg@Nov 15 2004, 15:09
something like spoilers or side fenders or eyelids?
yes..we also have spoiler...we are still doing on the web site so tat we can put in watever we have asap for all convinence...thx a lot...

i donno what im looking for
thats y i say faster go get pictures 4 me 2 see mah
cos then at least i hav a rough idea of hw the car will look like
wanna get a front bump
side skirts
+ fenders n a hood
so show me what u hav lah
i must get discount 1 lah
=)

bro...depends on wat kind of skirting u wan2 put...tis is an example of evo3 skirting
its a ori evo3...

yong - talk on msn lah
don just send me 2 pics
send me more la
i might need 2 buy alot stuff from u
so better talk on msn
n faster get the catallogue!

Do you have the Promote bumper and bonet for Wira? PU.....how much is it+installation?

Originally posted by carcraze@Nov 16 2004, 18:26
Do you have the Promote bumper and bonet for Wira? PU.....how much is it+installation?
eermm sorry bro...i think it quite new and we do not have em just yet... :(

hi bro...do u have the silver iswara(special edition) front lip n side skirts in PU not fibre coz i have come across fibre ones......... and how much if u have it??

thanx.

Can send me some pics of Wira bodykits please. Front only. Nothing specific. Exploring some options to play with. Cheers.

hey guys... PM you but didn't get any reply... anyways... i'm looking for a SGTI bumper to fit my putra, together with some skirts... any suggestions?

or if it's convinient, i can drop by the place you call office/store/warehouse and have a look at your catalogues... might need a new steering wheel too... thankz...

yes bro....our loc in klang...u can contact me at Yong:016-6891070 :P