@Feb 18 2005, 08:55
do have this type of spoiler? how much?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-48-1106496555.jpg

hey KrAyven has it right??

sorry bro...i dun have tat spoiler...

what is it call anyways? [/b][/quote]
it's dc2 spoiler...

nolah...juz 1 2 compare prize only...

How much for the subaru impreza front lip and air vents...

Originally posted by WiSE+Feb 18 2005, 13:57 -->
QUOTE (WiSE @ Feb 18 2005, 13:57 )
Originally posted by Rock Lee@Feb 18 2005, 13:41
--QuoteBegin-WiSE
@Feb 18 2005, 08:55
do have this type of spoiler? how much?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-48-1106496555.jpg

hey KrAyven has it right??

sorry bro...i dun have tat spoiler...

what is it call anyways?

it's dc2 spoiler...

nolah...juz 1 2 compare prize only... [/b][/quote]
I see...never come across tat spoiler b4...

all i have is DC5 and no stock edi

yong,

u got pm..

just noticed after i PM u that there are some other models of badykit for the accord.

also quote me the following:

ACC041 - front grille
ACL001 - Front lip (will this fit 96&97 accords as well?)
AN002 - rear Skirt

PM me the larger photos if available.

Originally posted by 5550@Feb 21 2005, 11:55
yong,

u got pm..

just noticed after i PM u that there are some other models of badykit for the accord.

also quote me the following:

ACC041 - front grille
ACL001 - Front lip (will this fit 96&97 accords as well?)
AN002 - rear Skirt

PM me the larger photos if available.
hmmm...the front grill should be ACC011 :huh:

rock..

thks for the part number... is yong in town? yet to hear from him. can u pm me the quote if he is not available.

Originally posted by 5550@Feb 21 2005, 21:30
rock..

thks for the part number... is yong in town? yet to hear from him. can u pm me the quote if he is not available.
bro...pm replied...sorry lah... :D

baru bangun dari tidur...ahahhaa

bro, just asking. Got any PU for civic 99? Need to convert my 96 to 99. :D

Originally posted by civic_koled@Feb 22 2005, 00:21
bro, just asking. Got any PU for civic 99? Need to convert my 96 to 99. :D
yesh we do have

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=45365&st=0

tats the link

Visit http://www.caracc.tk for updated pics

note*
not using yahoo briefcase anymore coz it's laggy...using photobucket as host now

pm me if you hv bodykits for honda stream wif details and lowest of the lowest price.. ;)

hello gang...don't hv for hyundai Matrix arr.....bodykit.....why others got arr..but not for hyundai matrix. now day so many matrix on the road...we got 715 members registration on our club and actually there more then a thousang matrix on the road maaa....so why don't you try to market the matrix bodykit and I will be your "MODEL" for your market dont worry...but put on free for me lorr...he..he.. :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by daihard62@Mar 2 2005, 12:19
hello gang...don't hv for hyundai Matrix arr.....bodykit.....why others got arr..but not for hyundai matrix. now day so many matrix on the road...we got 715 members registration on our club and actually there more then a thousang matrix on the road maaa....so why don't you try to market the matrix bodykit and I will be your "MODEL" for your market dont worry...but put on free for me lorr...he..he.. :lol: :lol:
hehe got got i got for Hyundai Matrix...it's in PU...I dun have for Fiber
but i dun plan to put up 1st...
planning to put it on 3rd June 2005

erm...anyways if u want it i can send the pic to you...and UGMPM