Tonight Kelantan LE team TT!!

magic said:
err.. if got tt, plz share some pics laa.. love to see kelantan toyota scenes..
bro... if u wan to see our's car pic then can go to front pages, there got pic of our's car.....

7Heaven said:
ok bro iwill be there 8.30 also, about the location, i got some question la, got parking or not for us, got reserve ka?:shades_smile:

Ermm... there alot of parking place... but if want to book the parking area, i think cannot le...

scomatic said:
Ermm... there alot of parking place... but if want to book the parking area, i think cannot le...
hmmm.... like that ka, then cannot park together lo, nvm la see how 1st la tonigh. tonight from my place TM will be there with 3 cars, mine... 1 LE.... and the other 1 is SEG. hopefully can make it more la....:_:

scomatic said:
ooo... me here got 3 car already.. 3 LE (Me, My formen, Ash)... hehe....
wow... all LE ka, hmm... scary oh..... :_: how many cars will going to join the TT in K.B?

huh!! just can feel it's warm but cant' join you all guys.. LE still can't pass gathering inspection huhu..

anyone want to sell AE82 skirting??

glanza said:
huh!! just can feel it's warm but cant' join you all guys.. LE still can't pass gathering inspection huhu..

anyone want to sell AE82 skirting??

AE82 Skirt? ermm u call this fallow..0139308997

yesterday TT had been placed an aeroplane... :cry_smile:

The people are:
1. 4e_auto
2. Harris3s
3. 4AGTE

Why no attend?

scomatic said:
yesterday TT had been placed an aeroplane... :cry_smile:

The people are:
1. 4e_auto
2. Harris3s
3. 4AGTE

Why no attend?

yaya:Not_Impressed: where did u all gone last night?

scomatic said:
Hi all,
all from Kelantan are please to attend our TT.
Time: tonight (20-07-2006) 10.30pm onward
Place: Lundang, Big screen. :_:

interest to join are welcome. :shades_smile:

Rugi...was back in KB that time...
Keep posting...

hehe scomatic.
dun hav internet maa at home. need to go out to CC to check..
ash got CC. hehehe.. can get free ka?

anyway i think im going back to mlk on this thursday
if got TT/gathering b4 that, plz inform me.
TOYOTA yipeeeieeeee

p/s: nice to know you guys from T.Merah.. (7heaven & one guy i dun remember the name/nicik)

azuaneman said:
hehe scomatic.
dun hav internet maa at home. need to go out to CC to check..
ash got CC. hehehe.. can get free ka?

anyway i think im going back to mlk on this thursday
if got TT/gathering b4 that, plz inform me.
TOYOTA yipeeeieeeee

p/s: nice to know you guys from T.Merah.. (7heaven & one guy i dun remember the name/nicik)

My house no streamyx, need to online at Company nia... :embaressed_smile:
TT sure will call up again lor... Keep in contact...