Tol Hisap Darah

Move NRF

Or ooiii u datang sini pakai mana highway? ada bayar tol tak???!!!!

Road Tax Reduce & Toll Rise in Malaysia..
Road Tax Reduce
Some Malaysian is very happy with the Road Tax Reduce.
Let we; have a look at the simple calculation below.
E.g.
Road Tax Reduce = RM50 for 1 year
For per day = RM50/365
= RM0.1370/day (WAU!!!!!! What a big saving
for Malaysian)

Syabas !!! To all Malaysian..
Road Tax Reduce & Toll Rise in Malaysia.
Road Tax Reduce
Some Malaysian is very happy with the Road Tax Reduce…
Let we; have a look at the simple calculation below…

Syabas !!! To our Government!!!
Toll Rise
Imagine a person is using Kesas Highway from Klang To K.L. (To & From)
(That's mean - using a full package on this Highway)
Past Toll Rate = RM1.50 per toll x 6 tolls = RM9.00 per day
Present Toll Rate = RM2.20 per toll x 6 tolls = RM13.20 per day
Different = RM0.70 per toll
For 1 day = RM0.70 x 6 tolls (To & From)
= RM4.20 / day
Normal Working Days for Normal Person = 240days / year
For One Year = 240days x RM4.20
= RM1008.00 (Different - Old & Present)
If in full Calculation = RM13.20/day x 240 days
= RM3,168 per year
But Some Crazy Guyz Work for 365 days / year
For One Year = 365days x RM4.20
= RM1533.00 (Different - Old & Present)
If in full Calculation = RM13.20/day x 365 days
= RM4,818 per year
For others toll ; you can calculate on your own.... using the same method
If Average Malaysian Salary is RM2000.00/mth. (For easy calculation purpose)
That's means he/she will be spending his/her 2 months salary / year just to pay
on his toll.

thats why im moving to langkawi...no tax...no tol....cheap ciggies....cheap boozes....70k for brand new RX8.....and u want some fun......RM 20 ferry ride to phuket.........hahahahahaaaaa

huiyo..if not mistaken last week they did it in summit sj.
now in ioi mall pchng.
hm......dont know what to write here,so many eyes here, so watch out guys!.

That one old already la. Not yesterday. But like yester-months. hehehe. Got 1 guy almost fight with police. Traffic jam was like hell that day. Its definitely not yesterday. Its about 1 week after tol hike.

Unless some good samaritan Gazillionaire would turn up and pay the goverment cash to rip off the toll booths. Then we have to live with the 60 cents increase. And probably 2.30 if any of the menteri's don't have extra money to spend on overseas trips.

Road Tax Reduce & Toll Rise in Malaysia..
Road Tax Reduce
Some Malaysian is very happy with the Road Tax Reduce.
Let we; have a look at the simple calculation below.
E.g.
Road Tax Reduce = RM50 for 1 year
For per day = RM50/365
= RM0.1370/day (WAU!!!!!! What a big saving
for Malaysian)

Syabas !!! To all Malaysian..
Road Tax Reduce & Toll Rise in Malaysia.
Road Tax Reduce
Some Malaysian is very happy with the Road Tax Reduce…
Let we; have a look at the simple calculation below…

Syabas !!! To our Government!!!
Toll Rise
Imagine a person is using Kesas Highway from Klang To K.L. (To & From)
(That's mean - using a full package on this Highway)
Past Toll Rate = RM1.50 per toll x 6 tolls = RM9.00 per day
Present Toll Rate = RM2.20 per toll x 6 tolls = RM13.20 per day
Different = RM0.70 per toll
For 1 day = RM0.70 x 6 tolls (To & From)
= RM4.20 / day
Normal Working Days for Normal Person = 240days / year
For One Year = 240days x RM4.20
= RM1008.00 (Different - Old & Present)
If in full Calculation = RM13.20/day x 240 days
= RM3,168 per year
But Some Crazy Guyz Work for 365 days / year
For One Year = 365days x RM4.20
= RM1533.00 (Different - Old & Present)
If in full Calculation = RM13.20/day x 365 days
= RM4,818 per year
For others toll ; you can calculate on your own.... using the same method
If Average Malaysian Salary is RM2000.00/mth. (For easy calculation purpose)
That's means he/she will be spending his/her 2 months salary / year just to pay
on his toll.

Malaysian goverment trent is to imposed new highway with toll, because someone want to do business, you see people in puchong want to go anywhere they need to pay for toll, seems like they in a trap, just my opinion