titanium headlamp color code

joe_gaban

does any honda sifus here know what the color code for titanium headlamp of EK?
is there any other option to make my headlamp look titanium beside the flatblack spray.

mix the black with clear.... thats what i've been told. but not sure is it working or not. do it at ur own risk... or send it to the expert... hehe

Can u actually DIY smoke ur own headlight? U know the process of removing headlight?

DIY must later seal the lamp properly...or else soon water goes in (especially during rainy days lately) u can bela ikan in your headlamp....

alang2 DIY... change to projector headlamp... just like the americans often do... they seem to be not too addicted to JDMness

joe_gaban said:
does any honda sifus here know what the color code for titanium headlamp of EK?
is there any other option to make my headlamp look titanium beside the flatblack spray.

i got the number
but u have to but 5 liter at once n cost u rm 870
n u can spray more then 200 pcs of head light

thinkin of getting new ori frontlamp but getting the titanium 1 simply out of my league already.
DCloo what the p/n.
any 99 other guy who wanna share with me to buy this paint?:X-:

Write your reply...