Timing Belt

isp2007

Hi ,

I want to know Timing belt brand for 4AGE - 20v (Blacktop) ? How much price for complete set. I'm decide to replace my timing belt. Any one help me.

timing belt is 150-160....
bearing koyo with the so call leg together rm 150-160 also
3 oil seal is depend on got leak or not or depend on u also.......rm 22-25 a pcs......
price various from shop to shop......

Thanks keithkeat ... so any spare part shop have this item....

better u know the code of timing belt, bearing code......
just tell them u want buy bt timing belt and bearing provide u got the code........
good luck

Yup... make sure to get the right timing belt. BT is 101 tooth while SVT is 111 tooth. Just get original Toyota timing belt, unless you're using aftermarket cams. Oil seals better change all three.

Here's what I paid about 4 weeks back in Ipoh:
AE111 Timing Belt (ori Toyota)= RM130
AE111 Koyo timing bearing set= RM115
Oil seals x3 = RM60
Total= RM305

Also, its better to change the timing tensioner which costs another RM150.

i oso juz change timing belt 4 my ae's
alomost RM 500 from toyota

How much TODA timing belt and what code for using in AE111 Blacktop.

TODA timing belt will easily cost you over RM700 (http://todaracingusa.com/product?cid=29&id=308)

If you got the budget, why not go for it. Best paired with TODA racing cams.

http://todaracingusa.com/media/skus/308.jpg