things to do if ur bored this CNY...

invisibleghost

...when you've stuffed with mandarins and feel like a pig...

http://img184.imageshack.us/img184/7421/1162jb5.jpg

http://img117.imageshack.us/img117/6251/2151ux9.jpg

http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/452/3156pb2.jpg

http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/4904/4729ep4.jpg

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/4442/6940xa6.jpg

http://img122.imageshack.us/img122/5194/5202yz6.jpg

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/299/7130js7.jpg

hahaha....so cute..

if ur bored this cny...we convoy to tohsan's hse get angpow

haha... i pass chicken pox ady...
yeah.. can get angpow...

lets convoy to tohsan house.. :P

by the way, is nice to play with orangeee skin... gagga

Bored ar? I have tickets to Ghost Rider tomorrow night. Anybody interested? hehe I've got 6 tickets for 11:20pm, 16 Feb 2007, One Utama GSC. hehe I've also got 6 tickets for 9:20pm at the same place and same date. PM me if y'all are interested.

invisibleghost,
Of course not la. This world where got foc things wan? Except that time when I spend you dim sum la. haha

deedee,
It's just a movie ma. Girls without breast but try hard to wear as if they have big breast even more scary. The way they squeeze their breast till there's a cleavage... sikes. hahaha

very stupid la that trailer... dun wana watch... hmmph!! the skeleton that is on fire went into the water but still burning??

I watched Ghost Rider already. Ok ok movie la. Nothing to shout about. heh heh

simonchang,
Why next saturday? I was thinking... erm... few hours later? haha