things to do if ur bored this CNY...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

invisibleghost

...when you've stuffed with mandarins and feel like a pig...

http://img184.imageshack.us/img184/7421/1162jb5.jpg

http://img117.imageshack.us/img117/6251/2151ux9.jpg

http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/452/3156pb2.jpg

http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/4904/4729ep4.jpg

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/4442/6940xa6.jpg

http://img122.imageshack.us/img122/5194/5202yz6.jpg

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/299/7130js7.jpg

hahaha....so cute..

if ur bored this cny...we convoy to tohsan's hse get angpow

haha... i pass chicken pox ady...
yeah.. can get angpow...

lets convoy to tohsan house.. :P

by the way, is nice to play with orangeee skin... gagga

Bored ar? I have tickets to Ghost Rider tomorrow night. Anybody interested? hehe I've got 6 tickets for 11:20pm, 16 Feb 2007, One Utama GSC. hehe I've also got 6 tickets for 9:20pm at the same place and same date. PM me if y'all are interested.

invisibleghost,
Of course not la. This world where got foc things wan? Except that time when I spend you dim sum la. haha

deedee,
It's just a movie ma. Girls without breast but try hard to wear as if they have big breast even more scary. The way they squeeze their breast till there's a cleavage... sikes. hahaha

very stupid la that trailer... dun wana watch... hmmph!! the skeleton that is on fire went into the water but still burning??

I watched Ghost Rider already. Ok ok movie la. Nothing to shout about. heh heh

simonchang,
Why next saturday? I was thinking... erm... few hours later? haha