The Phobia List

elaine2284

http://www.phobialist.com/

What are you fear of??

I am Ailurophobia.. means fear of cat... will feel scared even when see a pic of cat..

me...

Stenophobia- Fear of narrow things or places.

not that i go berserk in those places, but i just feel uneasy... especially narrow passages, with a row of doors ... really gives me the creeps.

everytime i go back to my granny's place... the 2nd floor passage to toilet is merly 1.5m or less in width, and bout 80feet fr first room to the toilet... and has doors along the way...

it really gives me the creeps... janji any narrow places makes my hair stands on end.

something like this... but no windows, narrower, and longer... eee.. geli.

http://www.lacin.net/aparthotel/images/koridor1.jpg

elaine2284 said:
http://www.phobialist.com/

What are you fear of??

I am Ailurophobia.. means fear of cat... will feel scared even when see a pic of cat..

What if i give u Eveready battery..also phobia? And what ur opinion on Thundercats?

nono...see hello kitty she get scared...so,the hello kitty atoz better not go near her...keke

K_Takuya said:
What if i give u Eveready battery..also phobia? And what ur opinion on Thundercats?
errr... i mean the real cat lah.... any pictures of real cats... i will avoid to see... i even feel scared when i watch the movie "catwomen" when they shoot all those cats.. worst that watching horror movie.....
but those cartoon cat like garfield or hello kitty not scared ler...