The Most Touching Moment In Your Life.

NOSkill

I always wanted to have some robot toys when I was a kid. But robots were some very luxury toys in my era. One time I was rewarded to choose a toy from a super market because I did something very cool ( something like killing 10 crows in a day). So I picked up a box of early Gundam series robot. It wasn't really Gundam since the Gundam robots were expensive, it was a side kick in early Gundam anime series.

Being a disciplined boy, I wasn't allowed to open anything given by others except at home. But I got to hold the little box in my chest. That day took a little bit longer to get home, I'd tried to peek inside the box for 100 times.

Finally at home, I slowly removed the plastic wrap worrying to cause damage to the box. The first sight I landed my eyes inside it. Oh my fucking god!!! It was a fucking model!! I was scammed by those Japanese words thinking it was a ready-to-fight robot. But I didn't cry. Crying is for pussy anyway. I tried to understand the user manual by the picture.

I used UHU to glue everything together. Finally it looked like a robot. Then I borrowed poster color from my older sister to paint it. Of course it looked like crap. But I smiled when I looked at it. I bet it was the longest smile that hangs on my face in my life. I kept staring and smiling at it for almost 2 weeks.

I was 5 years old that time.

P/S: I was bullshitting, hahaha. The best moment was we finally peeked the neigboring sister in the shower.

oi very notty ah u !!

how i wish i can peep at my neighbour showering :P

one person told me b4 ...

first time have sex is the most memorable moment in life
cant forget the first time sex back 20 years ago ...
but who he slept last week cannot remember alredi .... :lol:

i woke up beside a whore in a cheap motel. my friends really got me into trouble after dunking 6 shots of what-ever-it-is. i paid her

Originally posted by sarcastic@Apr 8 2005, 17:03
i woke up beside a whore in a cheap motel. my friends really got me into trouble after dunking 6 shots of what-ever-it-is. i paid her
[snapback]879732[/snapback]​

It was a HE.

The one thing that I'll remember for the rest of my life is...

Driving in pouring rain, holding my golf umbrella!!!
The rain happened so suddenly just as I was about to exit Kesas, reaching Summit traffic lights.

It was my ex-What A Junk Automobile's power window that crashes down and refuse to go up after I've paid my toll. KNNCCB to Proton!!!! :angry:

Originally posted by NOSkill+Apr 8 2005, 17:06 -->
QUOTE(NOSkill @ Apr 8 2005, 17:06 )
--QuoteBegin-sarcastic
@Apr 8 2005, 17:03
[snapback]879732[/snapback]​

It was a HE.
[snapback]879749[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

nope. i've checked. no adam's apple when i grab her neck forcing her to tell me what she did to me last night

My most touching experience was when I was 8 years old, and I went to neverland and I met micheal jackson :lol:

Originally posted by BenWang+Apr 8 2005, 19:21 -->
QUOTE(BenWang @ Apr 8 2005, 19:21 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> No he don't like asian boyz
[snapback]880162[/snapback]​
[/b]

:lol: :lol: :lol: LOLx!!

for me, it was when sarah tan came down to MALAYSIA... i saw her in person OMFG!! :o :o :o :ph34r:

french kiss with other ppl's gf which we actually fell into each other... :)

bro jaywat, for real? :blink: :o

mine is during form 4 when my parents went oversea for holiday and i stole their car for joyride... erm.. 1st time drive and i drove for freaking 3 hours... :P
did wheel spin...for the 1st time ...nearly reversed into some big "longkang" when i mistakenly shift the gear to "R" and i thought i was on "D" and press my whole damn feet onto the accelerator... erm... thought i can U-turn the car with 1 turn but cant... and thought tht the pedal im on is on brake but i stepped on accelerator.... and jerk the whole damn car... well.. thts about it.. my most "touching' moment... :ph34r:

yup...most unforgetable moment...even more unforgetable than in love with my ex-gf :)

Most unforgettable moment, the first kiss i gave away ..
It was a whore in a papaya farm .. so pretty ... and the best chiq.

She stole it from me .. she took it without asking me ..

Haha i was kinda young. but im still pissed

most touching moment in my life...

seeing my lil baby boy born into this world...and hearing his first cries...

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Apr 8 2005, 23:23
most touching moment in my life...

seeing my lil baby boy born into this world...and hearing his first cries...
[snapback]880634[/snapback]​

Y ah so many parents will say this? The same old sentence....

Don't know wat's the feeling of seeing own child being delivered to the new world....N dun hope to feel it so fast too...hahaha.... :lol:

Write your reply...