The Lucky Drivers for the BFGoodrich Challenge!!!

tolong! tolong! :o :rolleyes: need a helmet can anyone pls borrow me for Saturday's event? :(

Originally posted by canken2@Oct 28 2004, 22:06
tolong! tolong! :o :rolleyes: need a helmet can anyone pls borrow me for Saturday's event? :(
ultraman helmet..can arr???? :blink: :D

wei....ultraman don't wear helmet la.... he wear PVC suit with plastic trojan hairstyle :lol: :lol: :lol:
but seriously I need a helmet, anyone can pinjam? :(

Originally posted by canken2@Oct 28 2004, 22:52
wei....ultraman don't wear helmet la.... he wear PVC suit with plastic trojan hairstyle :lol: :lol: :lol:
but seriously I need a helmet, anyone can pinjam? :(
canken2,
what time you need helmet ? I might be going there to see....SMS pls. Sat right ?

g88,

if u are able to help,I need it before 10.00 a.m. on Saturday till about 3pm.

thanks in advance ;)

BTW i lost yr no, pls SMS me instead :ph34r:

What's the diff between the event on Sat 30 and Sun 31? It's at the Shah Alam carpark opp the kart track, rite? I will pop in to look see look see since I will be at the kart track from 11am onwards.

i'm in as well.......i dunno anyone there.......and this is my first time......still virgin.... :D :D hope to see u guys there tomolo morning......

just got a call 1 hour ago and tarak cukup time do up my car.......#$@^#%

:angry:

Oi Canken, mana gambar ni?

Said you gonna post link? I search until my eyes cannot see the road to drive!! :blink:

Aiyo!!!

Cipat cipatlah!!! So excited to see pictures!!! <_<

Originally posted by Hawke@Nov 4 2004, 19:32
:angry:

Oi Canken, mana gambar ni?

Said you gonna post link? I search until my eyes cannot see the road to drive!! :blink:

Aiyo!!!

Cipat cipatlah!!! So excited to see pictures!!! b]

woi cool la bro, u didn't PM me your email also hwo to send? :P

Consider yourself PM'ed :)

I really learnt a lot from Nishihara, Ian and Ivan.

Kudos to Gary and the guys at BF Goodrich for holding such great events!!!

Matthew Introducing 5 time Japan Gymkhana Champ, Masaki Nishihara!! B)

really nice and friendly guy :)

Originally posted by canken2@Nov 5 2004, 07:17
Matthew Introducing 5 time Japan Gymkhana Champ, Masaki Nishihara!! B)

really nice and friendly guy :)
I agree with you. Matthew is a nice chap. He is from AMF Singapore.

He can also give you good driving tips. He also guided me before in many events and I did improve after that.

And now, you kick all our collective butts big time!!! :o

lol!!! Congrats JP!!! :)

Just goes to show, Autokhana and Autocross is really about skills and not all about power only... actually, it is a great place to learn how to drive.

I used to drive in Penang to Tanjung Bungah through the hill road and that was really interesting... Too much power and ... :blink:

Originally posted by Hawke@Nov 6 2004, 22:46
Just goes to show, Autokhana and Autocross is really about skills and not all about power only... actually, it is a great place to learn how to drive.

I used to drive in Penang to Tanjung Bungah through the hill road and that was really interesting... Too much power and ... :blink:
Penang is not the place to whack corners. There got many big trees and the pre-war buildings are damn old and solid.

click below for album access :)
http://www.imagestation.com/album/?id=2593045093&code=12877320&mode=invite&cmp=EMC-AlbumInvite B)

P.s. for those u PMed me their emails you guys already seen it ;)
if there are any error or comments pls let me know i will correct it asap. :)