!!THE DEAD TT!!

Hey Jerry... that satria GTI (NO TURBO) guy.... ur a fuggin fag! wads this NA car with a Greddy boost meter? are u a coward? im gonna scratch ur car if i see u comin asking for a drag... :angry:

Originally posted by CoolFusion@Aug 2 2004, 06:03 PM
Hey Jerry... that satria GTI (NO TURBO) guy.... ur a fuggin fag! wads this NA car with a Greddy boost meter? are u a coward? im gonna scratch ur car if i see u comin asking for a drag... :angry:
wahh TAI LO HERE!!!! solute soloute

drag? aper drag....come laaa.....bukit jalil to selayang follow mrr2....baru cun

i like from kesas to setapak...my everyday pratice circuit..BUT my car suspension cacat bai...not cepat at all scare bang again.

JON>>>that fellow name is jerry arr??? hahaha....aiseh i see his speed is on par with saga continue's speed lah...that fellow poser only..he thought zerotohundred all lousy car meh....

n/a with a boost meter hahahaha.... :lol:
hey maybe tat satria GTI got surbo issit tats why need to see the boost of 0.01 boost hahah

Originally posted by little_monster+Aug 2 2004, 08:32 PM-->
QUOTE (little_monster @ Aug 2 2004, 08:32 PM)
--QuoteBegin-CoolFusion
@Aug 2 2004, 06:03 PM

hey maybe tat satria GTI got surbo issit tats why need to see the boost of 0.01 boost hahah [/b][/quote]
boost meter in n/a, won't go over 0, will go negative, act as vacuum... but, sure n/a ah CoolFusion? ahahha.... i dunno oh... jeng3!

Originally posted by little_monster+Aug 2 2004, 08:32 PM-->
QUOTE (little_monster @ Aug 2 2004, 08:32 PM)
--QuoteBegin-CoolFusion
@Aug 2 2004, 06:03 PM

hey maybe tat satria GTI got surbo issit tats why need to see the boost of 0.01 boost hahah [/b][/quote]
surbo need boost meter meh?? ehehei thought surbo is de red thing stuck on the intake place there..

damn man.. duno y .. dat damansara conering i dun dare to kelepet anymore.. canot even reach 80... like scared edi...:(

ehehehee

i bring my Evo (if i've got one) and race with him, zerotohundred!

okie la give face

i use 1/8th scale car, ehehehehee