we support u lo..
"Just Do It"...Originally posted by khaixtreme@Aug 2 2004, 03:05 PM
kenot... got bf... i scare kena pukul....
wahh TAI LO HERE!!!! solute solouteOriginally posted by CoolFusion@Aug 2 2004, 06:03 PM
Hey Jerry... that satria GTI (NO TURBO) guy.... ur a fuggin fag! wads this NA car with a Greddy boost meter? are u a coward? im gonna scratch ur car if i see u comin asking for a drag...![]()
drag? aper drag....come laaa.....bukit jalil to selayang follow mrr2....baru cunOriginally posted by CoolFusion@Aug 2 2004, 06:03 PM
Hey Jerry... that satria GTI (NO TURBO) guy.... ur a fuggin fag! wads this NA car with a Greddy boost meter? are u a coward? im gonna scratch ur car if i see u comin asking for a drag...![]()
n/a with a boost meter hahahaha.... :lol:Originally posted by CoolFusion@Aug 2 2004, 06:03 PM
Originally posted by little_monster+Aug 2 2004, 08:32 PM-->
QUOTE (little_monster @ Aug 2 2004, 08:32 PM) --QuoteBegin-CoolFusion
@Aug 2 2004, 06:03 PM
n/a with a boost meter hahahaha.... :lol: hey maybe tat satria GTI got surbo issit tats why need to see the boost of 0.01 boost hahah [/b][/quote] boost meter in n/a, won't go over 0, will go negative, act as vacuum... but, sure n/a ah CoolFusion? ahahha.... i dunno oh... jeng3! |
Originally posted by little_monster+Aug 2 2004, 08:32 PM-->
QUOTE (little_monster @ Aug 2 2004, 08:32 PM) --QuoteBegin-CoolFusion
@Aug 2 2004, 06:03 PM
n/a with a boost meter hahahaha.... :lol: hey maybe tat satria GTI got surbo issit tats why need to see the boost of 0.01 boost hahah [/b][/quote] surbo need boost meter meh?? ehehei thought surbo is de red thing stuck on the intake place there.. |
| As per topic,does anyone know wherether S13,S14,180sx starter suitable for S15? And anyone know what is the part number for S15 starter? |