!!THE DEAD TT!!

saga continue, u got puteri gunung ledang vcd or dvd ah?? quite nice show wor, saw the snippets just now. B) :rolleyes:

hehehheee......i saw the making la live.....at cameron highland...hehehehee...my friend was one of the fileming(do i spell this corectly?) crew.....

ninja..how can b like tat..other half oso miscommunicate to that extent of leaving ekeke..guess that stanley communicates better wt the other titaned half..:P

i'm in also for walkie talkie...really make life easier...especially like 10 car tt...aiyoh cannot communicate.

walkie talkie list!!
1)escaflowne O+

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Jul 31 2004, 04:30 PM
Noone give me ride in their car...
No fair...

Izzit because of the ninja_iga + whit3puppy thing?

Well, only ride I got was from gsr. That want oso because ninja_iga left me behind...

Thanks to gsr if not, I sure stay in Syed Arif and become a worker there liao..

b]

i'll give u a ride next time. hehehehehe

:D

Originally posted by FuGZ@Aug 1 2004, 01:51 PM
i want to sell my car and buy a faster car, ahahha......
fugz

i want to trade in my car for ur car..... ur car fast lerrrr!!! :D

Originally posted by topui11+Aug 1 2004, 10:08 PM-->
QUOTE (topui11 @ Aug 1 2004, 10:08 PM)
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Jul 31 2004, 04:30 PM
Noone give me ride in their car...
No fair...

Izzit because of the ninja_iga + whit3puppy thing?

Well, only ride I got was from gsr. That want oso because ninja_iga left me behind...

Thanks to gsr if not, I sure stay in Syed Arif and become a worker there liao..

b]

i'll give u a ride next time. hehehehehe

:D
[/quote]
topui... i wana ride also.. can?? :P
nvr tried REAL drifting b4....can i can i can i ???? :P

wakakakakakaka

ckm.. where got ler... i just scare people in my car leh. not fast meh.. drift? uihs.. can aa? hehehe.. roundabout only la. i think ninja_iga can do perfect 180 than me ler... ;) hehe... anyway, i'll give u a ride next time. keh keh...

:D :P

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Aug 1 2004, 08:59 PM
hehehheee......i saw the making la live.....at cameron highland...hehehehee...my friend was one of the fileming(do i spell this corectly?) crew.....
when movie out ah? in august kah? tiara jaquelina :rolleyes:

the walkie talkie...now like got 3 guys..so make another one can buy two pair..then enuff lorr

okie guys

i've been always reluctant to sell my walkie (i've a pair)
but it's almost never been used, bought it new, weather resistant Motorola T5720, blue cover.

comes with:
hands-free (S$19 / RM40)
rechargable battery (but need charger..cos the charger i've is the 2 in 1, not individual :( )
belt clip

Price: RM250 nego

Originally posted by topui11+Aug 1 2004, 10:13 PM-->
QUOTE (topui11 @ Aug 1 2004, 10:13 PM)
--QuoteBegin-FuGZ
@Aug 1 2004, 01:51 PM
i want to sell my car and buy a faster car, ahahha......

fugz

i want to trade in my car for ur car..... ur car fast lerrrr!!! :D [/b][/quote]
deal, we swap, not trade, thanx! :ph34r: