!!THE DEAD TT!!

sze: please go through the thread... who used all the profanities first... get yer facts straight dude...

woi.. im try to talk nicely n yet u still like dat...i jsut duwan to create any shit in here okey.. just leave this shit n delete ur damn posT!

i think its because that there is a big potato in the cock pit.

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Aug 1 2004, 06:02 PM
mauhahaha.... ok ok!! sorry for not using the smelly words 'first'

ok ok.. i'll leave a thread which got lots of valiant knights who cant understand and read well and take side on poor helpless girls...

sorry sorry
hey, dude, easy on the words, dun like that la...

Fugz and d rest: get yer facts straight... who started 'fuckin' who first.
As for 'smelly words'.. go to the thread again... who's the smelly one
first

As for the word 'Attention Whore'..well.. it wasn't from me... it was
an incident way happened back then dat i don't quite understand..
which now i understood....

Dat's all i have to say...

Want me to delete my post?? hmm.. ok... Come make me!

If not.. go report to Tom...

sze: u're so sexy dude..!! so macho!! i'm getting a stiffy now...

ooOOoOo... ok ok.. i'm shutting up now darling... *muaks*

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Aug 1 2004, 06:11 PM
Fugz and d rest: get yer facts straight... who started 'fuckin' who first.
As for 'smelly words'.. go to the thread again... who's the smelly one
first
i'm straight duh, but finish la, that's all... no more... finish... going downhill oni if this continues...

who wanna get Motorola FRS walkies
a pair go for about RM400-500 depending on model

so each get one for 200-250 ;)
most walkies come with rechargables, depending on individual sellers' package..

i'm going S'pore in Sept.. ;) can buy there too

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Aug 1 2004, 02:36 PM
vin-na

we managed to 'catch' gsr :lol:
and 'rescue' whit3_puppy

haha

has some miscommunication, so now okie liaw.. I thought she left with the boys! so i went to catch up with her.. didnt' know she was still there! (Syed Ariff) sighhhhh bluR
Wasn't it the other way round, you guys had to stop by the side of the road while gsr had to look for you guys. He sent me to where all the guys were waiting.

Thanks gsr for sending me and thanks to the guys for waiting.

:lol:

It's whit3puppy and not whit3_puppy...

He..he..he...

ninja u left WHITE PUPPY behind?? :ph34r: wahhh like this kenot ler...kiss kiss and make up :lol:

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Aug 1 2004, 07:02 PM-->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Aug 1 2004, 07:02 PM)
--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Aug 1 2004, 02:36 PM
vin-na

we managed to 'catch' gsr :lol:
and 'rescue' whit3_puppy

haha

has some miscommunication, so now okie liaw.. I thought she left with the boys! so i went to catch up with her.. didnt' know she was still there! (Syed Ariff) sighhhhh bluR

Wasn't it the other way round, you guys had to stop by the side of the road while gsr had to look for you guys. He sent me to where all the guys were waiting.

Thanks gsr for sending me and thanks to the guys for waiting.

It's whit3puppy and not whit3_puppy...

He..he..he...

:lol: [/b][/quote]
Luckily gsr was still around ;). Hero for da nite :lol:

hahah athe prince charming must be buluishing lio.... opssss i do mean blushing

ahahahhaa... bulu??!?! eehheheee ekkekekekeee.. .kakakahakhakhakahakhakahkaa..