sze: please go through the thread... who used all the profanities first... get yer facts straight dude...
hey, dude, easy on the words, dun like that la...Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Aug 1 2004, 06:02 PM
mauhahaha.... ok ok!! sorry for not using the smelly words 'first'
ok ok.. i'll leave a thread which got lots of valiant knights who cant understand and read well and take side on poor helpless girls...
sorry sorry
i'm straight duh, but finish la, that's all... no more... finish... going downhill oni if this continues...Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Aug 1 2004, 06:11 PM
Fugz and d rest: get yer facts straight... who started 'fuckin' who first.
As for 'smelly words'.. go to the thread again... who's the smelly one
first
Wasn't it the other way round, you guys had to stop by the side of the road while gsr had to look for you guys. He sent me to where all the guys were waiting.Originally posted by ninja_iga@Aug 1 2004, 02:36 PM
vin-na
we managed to 'catch' gsr :lol:
and 'rescue' whit3_puppy
haha
has some miscommunication, so now okie liaw.. I thought she left with the boys! so i went to catch up with her.. didnt' know she was still there! (Syed Ariff) sighhhhh bluR
He..he...Originally posted by fstrader@Aug 1 2004, 07:06 PM
ninja u left WHITE PUPPY behind?? :ph34r: wahhh like this kenot ler...kiss kiss and make up :lol:
Originally posted by whit3puppy+Aug 1 2004, 07:02 PM-->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Aug 1 2004, 07:02 PM) --QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Aug 1 2004, 02:36 PM
vin-na
we managed to 'catch' gsr :lol:
and 'rescue' whit3_puppy
haha
has some miscommunication, so now okie liaw.. I thought she left with the boys! so i went to catch up with her.. didnt' know she was still there! (Syed Ariff) sighhhhh bluR
Wasn't it the other way round, you guys had to stop by the side of the road while gsr had to look for you guys. He sent me to where all the guys were waiting. Thanks gsr for sending me and thanks to the guys for waiting. :lol: It's whit3puppy and not whit3_puppy... He..he..he... :lol: [/b][/quote] Luckily gsr was still around ;). Hero for da nite :lol: |