!!THE DEAD TT!!

aiyaa taiko sekalian .. we kena questioned by police bcos of this car la.. im sure u guyz still regconize this car and his owner.. the police see this car mod too kau so wanna so inspection on his car..

http://img46.exs.cx/img46/329/ckm.jpg

Originally posted by WinDz@Jul 10 2004, 03:56 AM
yau mou??? i was maintaining at 110 only la.. where got until 130 140 come out ????

khai: wah lan eh .. i was driving slow laa.. i was behind ykchia all the time .. driving slow and safe.. the police is there to catch that old women .. got nothing to do with me.. im innocent kay.. :P
tiuu... means u sayin my meter wrong la... my rpm all cacat l.a.. rev until 4 k

We went to a location to check out some 'stunts'

but just as we parked, and then a quiet Aeroback came up,
"aiks"
2 uniformed police officers were in the car

they questioned us and ordered us to leave as the gathering is illegal.

We left promptly.

Vinna

it was after Syed Ariff.
i don't even know the place. Was led there..

some deserted area where nobody hangs out except this female illegal immigrant which she was later sent to the police station i guess. hahahaha...... TT was fun. FuGZ and i were watching an epic soap opera for the whole night. LoL... c ya all again nx week dude !! :lol:

hahaha

damn ler... just about to get interesting. anyway, after u guys left, i met up with some other FR fellas and we went back to the location. this time, like 4 FR cars there! haha.. the blueboys were still there but didn't do anything as they left the scene after seeing us do some 'stunts'.

hahaha.. stayed till 4a.m maaa. aiyooo.. this morning damn tired!

:D

bugger !! apasal tak ajak ????? arGH !!! i'm only at puchong man. could turn back anytime !! missed that out. nvm nvm there will still be more TT's to come.

cheh!!! those buggers actually wanna see actions.. she should diam diam la if they wanan see actions .. come halau us for wut ..ahahahaha

ah... so much for the drama i watched... with interfearance, but no commercials.. hehehe... damn, i wished for a happier ending, FUCK! heheheh....

man, there's always something happening everyweek at every TT, i wonder when can we just sit back and relax.. hahaha! bet that'll never happen... heheh...

that's why it's party TT ler...

lol.. must find a place which is REALLY deserted la.. wanna drift like hell man.. :P still.. topui's skyline rox man...

Originally posted by FuGZ@Jul 10 2004, 03:16 PM
ah... so much for the drama i watched... with interfearance, but no commercials.. hehehe... damn, i wished for a happier ending, FUCK! heheheh....

man, there's always something happening everyweek at every TT, i wonder when can we just sit back and relax.. hahaha! bet that'll never happen... heheh...

that's why it's party TT ler...
friday mar happening night of course got some THING that wud happen lor. why not u guys just sit there and relax at mamak and just talk about something only? for that sure nobody kacau...mebbe "mosquito" kacau only..kakakak...

sorry for disturbung yah...am just giving some advice although me long time no join u guys liow :lol: :lol:

next one will come..no prob. :)

Im in Ipoh liao...... on may way back.... i saw a lot of stuff on the highway road. 3 Dead Chicken, 1 Dead Dog (big one, German Shepard... hehe dunno how to spell, u know which dog im mentioning??)
4 Dead Cats.....

Was wondering wat happened to them...... aiz... ppl really speed that fast nowadays meh?? 3 months ago i saw nothing..... not even a single dead rat/ cockroach.... :(