!!THE DEAD TT!!

wah, gonna see WinDz in ACTION!! finally!! i hope there's no space for drag, later escaflowne wanna bully me...

ah, too bad, topui's gone to sabah again, chun la the drifting..

WinDz, if the carpark big enuf, i wanna learn reverse drift on FF like the CRX did.

but one issue i'm thinkin to consider...... burning out my tyres...

lol, fugz.. action apa.. my car cant do nothing .. wah reverse drift ah .. im waiting man . hehehe cant wait to see ur action...

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jul 12 2004, 02:56 PM
gearbox as well...

wut ?? this is our next TT?? vinna cumin? :wub:
If nothin on tat day...y not? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by WinDz@Jul 12 2004, 04:11 PM
lol, fugz.. action apa.. my car cant do nothing .. wah reverse drift ah .. im waiting man . hehehe cant wait to see ur action...
still thinking, need to see your actions first, to give me confidence..

arghh..

back to work! isk isk isk...

weh.. dont need to post in here where u wanna go la. there are a lot of eyes watching this forum very very close. that's why i never told where to go. i just said nearby someplace.. or like over there la.. i'll show u later.

if wanna discuss, go msn la better. if not, PM. aight?

drive safely weh!

windz, the OneVia owner is Heath. his car should be out this week. farking nice diamond black OneVia. isk isk isk... when la my car can be that nice? No $$ to respray ler. isk isk isk... Oh WINDZ, whatever we discussed that nite, strictly between us only aaa! me, u, onevia and mike. ok?

no la.. micheal not tyre shop owner... although he could be. hehehe.. that guy low profile only ;) used to be a pilot lor.

fugZ, i'm only beginner level maa. u should've seen some of the action on Saturday. I also missed out but someone got vidcam and recorded... wahlau weh... sideways even before the corner. pergh!... need more practice. isk isk isk..

guys.. have fun aa and safety first!

-.-.... these guyz ahh.... no gall go fishing... got call come TT.. fred.. we gonna get gals for the TT everyweek to make u come all the TT.. :P

windz so if ur fre on sat do for me grouding..anyway i dun have the time to get the stuff yet..sigh..

vin-na not driving meh? i don't wanna be a 1.6 loner again.. xD

anyways, topui,
got msn? pm me your add. when you coming back dude? woi, no share poison for me meh? hehe, the next time you come, i'll bring my v cam along, then edit, then hopefully i can upload it somewhere or if no other choice, send via msn. heheh...

anyways, i got getaway in stockholm 1, 2 and 3 already. anyone want a copy, pls pass me empty cds. getaway in stockholm 4 cd1 and cd2 almost finished, hehehe..

WinDz

do my grounding also! hehehe.. next time aa? heheheh

fugz.. hahaha.. windz has been 110% poisoned by my crew. hehehehe..ur time will come, ubi wan. hehehe

:lol:

MSN? i'll PM u later.

wah that bad meh? where's your location? i'm sure there's someone bound to not mind giving you a ride, heheh