THANX GOD : found my EK3 back

she dun care 'bout that kembara enimo...but then all my stuff la oso got stolen i.e jacket,sunglasses,id,shoes etc....huhuhu collateral damage..huhu.now i heard she drive a rav4 2drs

noname_yma said:
yup..still have to wait till the case closed..

So your car will became 'barang kes' and keep in police station right.
I heard this when our car keep in there must something missing kena 'sapu'.
Anyway good luck to you......

well,in this particular case, i think the two so called duped owners might be hiding something..its impossible that u will buy a car as precious as an EK without first demanding some proofs eg. grant whuteva..my verdict is that they knew that its a stolen car..bought it with a demm cheap price..yet when caught red handed they claimed to be 'unaware and cheated'..damn those guys...they should be hanged to death in public..ggrrrr!!

semutapi said:
So your car will became 'barang kes' and keep in police station right.
I heard this when our car keep in there must something missing kena 'sapu'.
Anyway good luck to you......

yup..
actually there's nothing for them to sapu anything...
if they want the ayam brand cassette player,go ahead..
thanx semutapi..

kay164 said:
well,in this particular case, it think the two so called duped owners might be hiding something..its impossible that u will buy a car as precious as an EK without first demanding some proofs eg. grant whuteva..my verdict is that they knew that its a stolen car..bought it with a demm cheap price..yet when caught red handed they claimed to be 'unaware and cheated'..damn those guys...they should be hanged to death in public..ggrrrr!!

agreed...
they should be hanged to death in public + naked

my car now hv arrive at IPDSepang...
but when my father went there to see the car, the right front fender hv broken..
when first i saw it at petronas last week, theres nothing happen to the car..
now hv to calim to insurance for that incident..