"Thank You" thread to Xtreameleo

i do have a facebook account sir, i think using the same nick, kot.. err, lol?

xtremeleo......
post your face here la bro......u once said u always lepak at your workshop @ sunway rite?
which garage is it?

xtremeleo......
post your face here la bro......u once said u always lepak at your workshop @ sunway rite?
which garage is it?

hehe so famous now xtremeleo .. i guess he always lepak @ millenium kot

millennium it is sirs, sumtimes2 only lepak there nowadays, keja balik lambat sangat..

wiseman? haha, dont wei..

xtremeleo fanclub?
waa..:adore::adore:
if u shy, give us your facebook nick..let us copy n post your picture here

Already start advertising lah wei :rofl:

https://d3qcduphvv2yxi.cloudfront.net/assets/1970543/view_large/694cefb7961bc0a878b0336d2fd62a9b.jpg?1283502237

and it begines :rofl:

faster...somebody create a thread "XTREMELEO SPOTTED!" but pls censor those toilet shots ya...

wtf is going on laa? hahaha, fanboys are the one iam afraid of sirs, lol

ok lets start by skodeng xtremeleo @ milennium....get some pics & load it up here .....:)

iam honored sirs, but i cant help to get a bit worried with all dis skodeng2, hahahaha

xtremeleo....http://www.lelong.com.my/wi-fi-signal-spy-camera-lens-laser-detector-multi-sweep-hidden-cam-Y265894-2005-01-Std-I.htm

to avoid kena skodeng in toilet...

u all in KL area...faster. the rest of Malaysia waiting for gambar skandal xtremeleo panas - doing it with a throttle boddy on joshua's dyno machine.