Thank to ZTH

wah...finally got scooby owners section on ZTH :proud:...excellent job!!

name/nick: zooie
model of your subaru: Ver 8 STI
model of your future subaru: S204 perhaps
place of hangouts: mamaks, at home, ocassional pubbing
what you intend to gain from ZtoH: info/
what you like about ZtoH: marketplace/track kaki forum
how you get to know about ZtoH: word of mouth i think
what activity you wish to have from here: trackdays i guess tho i always seem to miss them :hmmmm:

Welcome welcome Abang Zooie..... Trackday??? Come join us la this Sunday...

hey bro bryan...you going this sunday???...me not gonna go la...need to sort out car this saturday...then sunday gotta go over to in-laws...plus baru 1 week puasa...not ready to "ponteng" yet :rofl:

name/nick: DJmobile
model of your subaru: GC8 VER 5 STI
model of your future subaru: ******
place of hangouts: Chilling places with kilkennys/Hoeegardens , or mamaks. Depends ...
what you intend to gain from ZtoH: More Friends and contacts.
what you like about ZtoH: Informative and Updated Site
how you get to know about ZtoH: Been here long enough..
what activity you wish to have from here: More Scoobys on the Road or TT @ Johore bahru.:wavey: