Looking at Majestic Height

paya terubong + farlim + ayer itam area

view from KekLokSi

kennix

Jan 29, 2004
Was visiting Penang and it's really bad. Thought I can have some nice photo from there. It's even bad on Sunday. Wasted! Got to stay at Bt Feringghi. Sigh...

NOSkill

I can feel the smell of burnign ashes too. Staying home for the weekends...........T_T.

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Could be some moronic country burning their forest again... surprisingly, no news on the this event... hhmm... another cover up?

Over_Boost

Nov 17, 2004
It's the smoke from sumatera.. Blown here by the sea breeze/wind.. I went on the ferry heading for Butterworth and it was all blur there, thought it was raining but it turned out to be haze.. Now i have to stay home more and drink plenty of water.. :mad:

emailyou

May 11, 2005
South Park
Forest Gump

acbc said:
Could be some moronic country burning their forest again... surprisingly, no news on the this event... hhmm... another cover up?
Summary:

The Indonesian Are Burning The Trees Again, Cuz They Don't Have Money To Chop It Down.
Lame Excuse For Open Burning.
Shame On You INDO! :mad:

speedking

u take all the pic urself? 1 day u go so many places? :D

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
speedking said:
u take all the pic urself? 1 day u go so many places? :D
yup....hehehee...:D
nothing to do........become "reporter"....:D

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
view from Penang Bridge...to wards Penang...

normal days, u shld see the TESCO from here...............but now.....................

the Pulau Jerjak......................blur-blur also

NOSkill

roughnecks said:
yup....hehehee...:D
nothing to do........become "reporter"....:D
You know what you need?? You need a good tele len. We all know that all women bath next to a huge window.:D

Hi sifu2 n frens,

Im driving 2010 Vios E spec and my problem is bout some knocking sound :confused: .Sometimes when im moving my gear from D@N to R position and when the gear is lock there will be 1 'knock' sound from front of the car :mad: . I try to search for it and i think it is from front driver side brake area :hmmmm: I did try to press hard the brake cause i thought the sound might be sound from the slip pad with the disk but it still happen. Can someone please let me know what it...