[team Shadowfax]: Ek 4drs 99 Spec If Possible!

i think shadowfax logo currently on mr car oli... its prototype and its not on honda.... hehhehheee.... but not sure where u saw it...

alamak.....then not sure where i saw it
did somebody post the logo here last time?
i am sure i saw it somewhere before lah.....the font macam got api like that rite??

no api. its similar to bornzreign signatue.
the api one just the proposed logo. but till today our comittee still havent decide on it yet....

wah bro suhaimi.....team shadowfax is for civic 99 spec is it. humm, need signup ?

just come to the TT.... tok kok sing song....
if u want chicks can ask fr alex, if u want bodyparts can ask sasuke, if u want gt-wing can ask mr president, if u want drag oso can... hhahahahahaaa

Funny lah u guys... Bank Negara even better mah.

So TT this Friday? President not here leh.

bout the futsal thing.... i think we have to book the court early coz... weekend always full. If fully booked, we can change to other venue perhaps Seksyen 13 PJ or Summit.

if go bank and ask i think have to take a gun there....or parang also can......
then no need to drive civic liao......can drive merc sl55.......
but the car park at home, and i am sitting in the jail

crower75 said:
I'm ok oso..ooooppsss......sorry hahah wrong thread

what wrong thread... here oso can lah..... aiyaaa...u ni mr crower....
taula kete sudah cantik.... tak mau pandang kita lagi... aiyaaa...

danieL said:
if i want money ask from who ah? hehe
u can fr alex... if u see his ES just stop his car and point ur 'gun' to him....
sure he will give u all his mani.... muakkakaaa....

hattech-v said:
just come to the TT.... tok kok sing song....
if u want chicks can ask fr alex, if u want bodyparts can ask sasuke, if u want gt-wing can ask mr president, if u want drag oso can... hhahahahahaaa

Daniel: howdy man...long time no see..join us for our coming TT....if u wanna test ur b18c power, i can arrange a gold EK with works emotion rims for u to bench mark...:)

LEXITRON_ES said:
Daniel: howdy man...long time no see..join us for our coming TT....if u wanna test ur b18c power, i can arrange a gold EK with works emotion rims for u to bench mark...:)

cilakak. no drag during TT....