Take Notice : Stolen Goods!

GT35R_BMW

My car was broken into last night and i need help from you guys to look out on the following items.

Apexi Power FC Hand Controller
Apexi RSM (Black)
HKS Type 1 Turbo Timer
HKS EVC 6 5th Edition Boost Controller
Defi Exhaust Temp
Defi Oil Temp
Defi Control Unit

Above are parts stolen and if anyone come across any of those parts that has wires that are uncut properly or uncomplete etc pls PM me. Would really aprreciate your help ppl! I am not after the parts, i am after the person who did this. My car was broken into in USJ 2. So watch out guys!

Cheers!

wah.. usj2 is really a hot place.. my frens kancil also been broken there.. lost all his electronic gadget inside..

=( my scooby oso kena break in
break my window mirror and stole my Defi boost meter and controller

lucky my frens dogs keep barking and i go window see and saw the guy
but he escaped +_+ ,happen at my frens house at USJ 12

we should make an example out of these thieves.

catch one, break both his hands and legs, and let the news paper inform all would be thieves ,...... this is what will happen to them if they try to be funny.