Tag for GT30

mines998

Hi! Folks
Can anyone have any idea where to get the tag for the GT30 turbo? It look weird to me with the empty square space to me..

• image-1572905863.png
    image-1572905863.png
    759.6 KB · Views: 362
I thought when you bought it should have bro? Else maybe customise la.. there is a supplier in sg i know doing nameplate crafting.. can do aluminium nameplate.. can include your name inside ler..even better.. limited edition..

That the problem when I buy new one it dont come with tag I think since Garret also make turbo for HKS I not sure the space there is mean for HKS or not. Bro can you tell me where can I custom the alu plate? Got address or something?

ask yr mech, he shud know whc machine shop got do customisation..

---------- Post added at 09:50 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:47 AM ----------

or u can ask tong turbo and c..

That the problem when I buy new one it dont come with tag I think since Garret also make turbo for HKS I not sure the space there is mean for HKS or not. Bro can you tell me where can I custom the alu plate? Got address or something?

I pm u better.. later kena delete post for advertising..

nah, i know someone that has been having a sticker on the turbo , nothign one la, its on the compressor side