T04 SUPER R good or not tthis turbo

nismogtr

can any1 give sum feedback on this cos my fren thinking of buying this

I don't think there is any to4 super R. hahaha. There's T04S,T04R and T04Z from HKS la. No super series.

Anyway the t04r is rated for 700-750ps. depend on housing/flange size

thx bro kinda noob to turbos, thx for the info reali appreaciate it.
Bro there is 1 turbo t04z rite? what is the diffeence?

if i'm not mistaken T04Z is the latest of the bunch. Cheers :)

bro, correct if i am wrong the t04z is the ones with a lot of holes in it suppose to be less turbo lag rite? wats the price for it sum1 mention to be around 15k for that turbo ah.

U drive a red RX7 ah? heard 1 guy with a red rx7 got the to4z looo

T88 gila meh, my fren have to cut big big hole to fit in his putra hehehehe, look ugly also, small car small turbo , big car big turbo sum times cant really force things lo hehhhehe. T88 ngam my skyline la but too bad selling liao hehehhehe

Putra with T04R.

waaa powerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

i'd opt for a GT3540... good for daily driving and makes massive power...

sdf, lets say putra with t04r , if normal driving very chia lat 1 ah? cos the guy also putting in high cams looo. for the gt3540 wat the max BHP output??

sdf wat the diff between t04r and gt3540 cos both also around 600-700 hp, also went looking for the gt3540 at hks website cannot find 1

yup..the T04R compressor wheel is bigger...no doubt..but old model... 'T' series...now new generations all use 'GT' series of compressor wheel and turbine wheels...

HKS catalog only lists up to GT30...

T04R runs on normal journal bearings 'floating' type...
GT3540 runs on ball bearing...less friction and has a water cooled bearing housing, which keeps temperature lower... ;)

sdf u the owner of GT ah, just curios thx for the info. How much wor for the gt3540??

Dumb fuck ?????

well
can you give me a GT30R free ??
:rolleyes: