syncro wanted

GT20v

Hai guys,

my friend ask me if i can get a syncro for 5th gear n reverse..im not sure is this the correct term to say..so dun shoot me aa......

for eg9 big vtech gearbox.....

so anyone know where or who's selling and how much??

thnx dude..

so shock see u here master zul...anyways the syncros i think haf to get repair kit la...

BWORKS at Taman Putra Sulaiman will do the job. Last time he quoted me for that job but could'nt remember how much. There are a few pieces inside our gearbox and you can change it sperately, I mean the one yang rosaklah. Rm300 for one piece kot or RM600 ... Dunnolah ...but hehehe... still expensive to me .... :(

Pj spoon ports,N1,PTS Auto,Amoil,Hiperracing,Gt nearly all the places
cheras Speed Mag Auto,etc etc hehehhee

Kl hokaido motorsport

can get from local spare parts shop or from N1

just me 2 cents

Originally posted by Torment@Dec 8 2004, 14:23
so shock see u here master zul...anyways the syncros i think haf to get repair kit la...
hehehhe.....just to ask for help..i know honda guys is good... :D

any workshop also can do laa.. it's just matter of money.. go to Bwork Auto laa.. hahaha.. maybe can modify it for u.. ahaks... not expensive at all..