SWV silicon wiper (2nd thread)

Exterior and Body

SWV silicon wiper (2nd thread)

please pm me the price for 18" one piece for kancil driver side :)
want to try it out before i get the other one
any agents in Sri Serdang / Kajang area? possible if can deal by this thursday ^^
thanks ^^

daijoubu86 said:
please pm me the price for 18" one piece for kancil driver side :)
want to try it out before i get the other one
any agents in Sri Serdang / Kajang area? possible if can deal by this thursday ^^
thanks ^^

how come juz buy 1 side?
this is not so expensive product...juz few ten bucks only.
not few hundred or thousand bucks...
if only 1 pcs...i duno how to give u the waranty card oso bro...
coz our waranty card is for 1 whole set.
our wiper normally sell by 2 or 3 pcs.
anywhere...the price for 18" is rm35 per pcs.
i wil try to make it if u really wan...
but u hav to come over seri petaling to collect the item
coz my location is seri petaling...thank you~

iman__210 said:
any banana wiper with ur bro?

wat kind of banana u mean?
wat car and wat year?
juz give me ur car model i wil let u know wether i got that kind of wiper onot.
thanks for ur question...

Complete Set & Refill Set.. wats da different??

Price n size for satria model.. thx~

mickeysew814 said:
Complete Set & Refill Set.. wats da different??

Price n size for satria model.. thx~

complete set means front and rear set.
refill means come without the metal frame,only the silicon blade.
coz for some car's wiper the metal frame is not replacetable.
thn we do the refill for them.both are the same price actually.

for satria
front is rm73 per pair
rear is rm32 per pcs
with life time waranty card
contact me if got any problm...
my loc is seri petaling
thank you bro~

hello...every1,who would like to go extreme nite and see the dyno competition 1,
i sugest not to go...coz i wasted rm20 for nothing.the dyno competition cancel adi.
very disapointed...

punktuichea said:
wat kind of banana u mean?
wat car and wat year?
juz give me ur car model i wil let u know wether i got that kind of wiper onot.
thanks for ur question...

google bro...u would know how banana wiper looks like...

mine is an old car but wanted to change to new gen wipers...

iman__210 said:
google bro...u would know how banana wiper looks like...

mine is an old car but wanted to change to new gen wipers...

hahaha.there is no such thing called banana wiper.
even i ask my boss he oso laugh.
there got a kind of wiper called FLEX wiper.
it juz look like the civic 06 model.right?
i never see familia old type wiper.thats y i cant make sure im right.
if got any mistake pls let me know...ok?
so far we stil waitng the stock coming from USA.
cant give u the answer now...
but i can roughly give u a price is about rm168 per pair.
thank you bro...

wat a rainy sunday again...is time to make ur vision clear while driving~
bump ~

Bro, Standard Wira size is what size? How much?

Izso said:
Bro, Standard Wira size is what size? How much?

for wira is 18"/20" for front rm73 per pair
rear is 18" rm35 per pcs
with life time waranty card.
loc is seri petaling...bro.
contact me 012-3768205(Pang)
thank you~

Hi Pang !!

How much for a pair for Waja front? Do u do delivery? How much if post to Rawang? Thanks !!!

judicator8 said:
Hi Pang !!

How much for a pair for Waja front? Do u do delivery? How much if post to Rawang? Thanks !!!

waja front set is rm73.
with lifetime waranty card.
rawang is too far for me.
i have a partner called kevin.
u can try to contact him.
this is his number 016-9688821.
cheer up dude~

is a heavy rain again...
thinking wiper problm?
juz sms/contact me...hahaha!!!

swv wiper

hi Pang,remember me we met at at Bukit Jalil area,near Jalil Damai apt where i bought 2 sets from u for my Wira and Kelisa...well for the Kelisa i have changed the wiper and it works like a charm...for my Wise sometimes it gave squeaking sound but not for the Kelisa which is smooth no sound at all...will give it a try few more days

theskyisbroken said:
hi Pang,remember me we met at at Bukit Jalil area,near Jalil Damai apt where i bought 2 sets from u for my Wira and Kelisa...well for the Kelisa i have changed the wiper and it works like a charm...for my Wise sometimes it gave squeaking sound but not for the Kelisa which is smooth no sound at all...will give it a try few more days

wat u mean by works like a charm???
that day u washing car right?
ok...dun wory,bro.i wil give u a guide.
u got the waranty card right?
there have my company number.
u juz give them a call...thn they wil arrange and send techinician to ur house or office to do some service or replacement.
all are free of charge...dun wory.ok?
if canot ...juz call me back...i wil help u to do it.