teckhooi said:PM Me The Price For VIOS Set
My Place Is Kepong, How To Deal With U?
for vios is 14"/20" rm70 per pair.
come with life time waranty card.
u got pm...tq very much bro...
teckhooi said:PM Me The Price For VIOS Set
My Place Is Kepong, How To Deal With U?
ekiddie said:hi... can gip me de price for kenari and oso kancil... btw, wat length r these two car using on? and it's in complete set, rite comes wif de metal frame and etc etc?
can COD in KL city during office hour? thx!
;)
ekiddie said:hi... anyone thing to clear things off ya...
quoted: kenari/kancil front 16"/18" rm67 per pair.
16" n 18" means 1 side is 16" and another is 18"?? and i get to opt for 16" 2pcs?? and 18" 2pcs?? btw, kenari and kancil is using the same length wiper?? hehe... i din really take out two of de wiper to length!
thx again...
;)
danz said:17" dont have..............??
punktuichea said:dear customer:
nxt time if say meet a place means that place and that time.
dun call 2 or 3 seller send wiper to you at the same time.
this is not a game,no such thing in "1st come 1st serve" from customer to seller.
how big is the market in malaysia right?
is impossible all the seller have connection with each other.
and impossible selling 1 wiper wil let every seller know.
so...dun think u call all the seller send wiper to u, but u only bought 1 from either 1 of us,1st come 1st buy.wat the fxck is that?
some more say that stupid thing:u all never talk properly with each other meh???
today got a case make me damn angry.
i hope wont have 2nd time.is wasting our petrol going u there.ok?
so pls be mature on dealing with ppl...
Lancer4g93 said:hw much for kancil bro?