Exterior and Body

SWV silicon wiper (2nd thread)

wirav6 said:
pm me..
for wira 1.6

wira front is 18"/20"rm73 per pair.
rear is 18" rm35 per pcs.
with life time waranty card.
juz let me know if u wana change the length of wiper urslf...
i can qoute another price for u...no problm.
sms or contact me 012-3768205(Pang)

hi bro,im eric,the one who sms u evening just now regarding the price of wiper for satria neo,would like to ask how much will it cost for the front strut bar as well?

junl00ng said:
hi bro,im eric,the one who sms u evening just now regarding the price of wiper for satria neo,would like to ask how much will it cost for the front strut bar as well?

o ya...i know u,eric.
U Got PM.
thanks for ur support,bro~

lancer4g93,vtecDIEhard,wirav6...
all pm replied...thanks for highly support~!!!

junl00ng said:
Free bump for u,the wiper working fine!! Will get the rear wiper from u soon

thanks eric...
today he juz bought 1 pair for his satria neo.
hope got 2nd chance deal with u again...nice fellow~
today heard u speak mandarin with ur frenz.
actually i speak mandarin oso...hahaha.

looking forward to visit ur own shop bro,do inform me when its open,i've got a long shopping list xD

junl00ng said:
looking forward to visit ur own shop bro,do inform me when its open,i've got a long shopping list xD

bro...thanks for ur support.
but i have to tel u. my shop is a car service center.
we will do some car repair or MOD.
not accesery shop.or show room...hehehe.
but i will put some my own product to sell.
welcome to sit sit if u free...but the shop wont complete so soon.
our cash are limited...muz do it step by step.
i have a partner selling some performance parts.
im not so clear wats that oso...u can come over wen my shop opened.
thanks for ur support bro~!!!

bump!!!
suddenly selling fast again...hahaha.
a lot of order here.

juz finsh competition in semi-final...have a big chance proceed to final...hahaha.
good mood...but still have to sell wipers...
bump~

ask ask ask...ask ur car model sizes and prices.
going to add stock again...bump~

bro...suzuki vitara 2door how much?gimme nice price arrr~~how are u lately?business good?

kenken said:
bro...suzuki vitara 2door how much?gimme nice price arrr~~how are u lately?business good?

suzuki vitara front is 18"/18" rm70 per pair
and rear is 14" rm32 per pcs
with lifetime waranty card oso...as usual lo...
hahaha...contact me...u got my no. i think...
thank you for support me again...
and free bump here for ur tools...sata tool.
seriously very nice to use...good tools!!!