SWV silicon wiper (2nd thread)

Exterior and Body

SWV silicon wiper (2nd thread)

theskyisbroken said:
hi Pang,remember me we met at at Bukit Jalil area,near Jalil Damai apt where i bought 2 sets from u for my Wira and Kelisa...well for the Kelisa i have changed the wiper and it works like a charm...for my Wise sometimes it gave squeaking sound but not for the Kelisa which is smooth no sound at all...will give it a try few more days

mr.bon...i adi help u call my company.
they wil call u later to help u fix back those problm...
dun wory...hahaha.

juz wash car but thn raining again...damn bad luck.
bumpzzzzzzzzz....!!!

kenken said:
bro...how much for Volvo FL10 lorry?

so far we dont have lorry sizes...
u can let me know the sizes of ur lorry thn i can qoute u the price.
we have any vehicle model wiper...as long as the vehicle have wiper.
hehehehe.....

haha...bump bump for good wipers!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

i want VOLVO FL10 wipers!!!!25/25"

kenken said:
haha...bump bump for good wipers!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

i want VOLVO FL10 wipers!!!!25/25"

here u are...dude
for 25"/25" the price is rm150 per pair.
with life time waranty card.
contact me any time!!!

okok..cheap price...give 15sets...for my lorries..ahahaha..when can u give me?monday?i go bk ipoh later...

kenken said:
okok..cheap price...give 15sets...for my lorries..ahahaha..when can u give me?monday?i go bk ipoh later...

ok...bro.UGPM.
i got ur hp number adi.
thanks a lot for ur BIG DEAL...
i wil send to u as soon as posible.
means u order 30 pcs of 25" wiper.
is a really very very Large amount~
so happy...thanks a lot bro.
wil contact u...

wah~ 2nd thread jor... business good ya XD
plz let me know d size and price for WIRA.. and shippin fees to penang
sory if im askin d same question again.. thx ya!

bugbear1986 said:
wah~ 2nd thread jor... business good ya XD
plz let me know d size and price for WIRA.. and shippin fees to penang
sory if im askin d same question again.. thx ya!

yaya...business quite good coz this is a great product...
u can ask watever question as long as i know the answer...hehehe.
the size for wira front is 18"/20"rm73 per pair,
and rear is 18" rm35 per pcs for aero back.
UGPM...contact me any time.thanks bro...

bro..wanna ask u a stupid question...haha...normal wiper can change the rubber blade to the silicone one?...

FREE BUMP for u!

PM Me The Price For VIOS Set

My Place Is Kepong, How To Deal With U?

hi... can gip me de price for kenari and oso kancil... btw, wat length r these two car using on? and it's in complete set, rite comes wif de metal frame and etc etc?

can COD in KL city during office hour? thx!

;)

kenken said:
bro..wanna ask u a stupid question...haha...normal wiper can change the rubber blade to the silicone one?...

FREE BUMP for u!

sure bro...
but ur lorriesssssssss no need change only the blade.
wat i give u is come with metal frame whole set.
and oso 15 pcs of waranty card...hahaha.
really thank you bro...