Suzuki Vitara

Bro woodman,what kind of vitara acc are you looking for??

Wei,boss_11,why you hiding at setapak la? When coming to shah alam,we go for a drink la.. :)

bro saga turbo......actually i also dunno...haha....just search got what acc for vitara......!!!like bonet visor.....spoiler.....

I owned vitara 5 doors for about 2 years. Im staying in Melawati. Does anyone have vitara manual...hardly to find in internet laa...Im having problem with the engine after sent to car wash (and wash the engine)...already change the plug cable but not sure if the connection is correct or not..appreciated if anyone out there can snap a photo or upload the diagram from plug to distributor...now the engine sound like motorboat lah..not sure whether its running 3 cylinder or 4...need to check the cable 1st..

Ohh i see...Woodman,i and boss_11 also looking for vitara acc..But kind hard to get...

So far,i found window visor for 5 door vitara only...hehehe :)

i get my super large door visor and bonet visor from Hatyai, Thailand, coz me about RM220. As i know, around batu caves got accessories for vitara. somewhere next to APM factory.

cruger28...
manual is hard to find ler...jus send to a worksyop...dey can correct da cable...in keramat got suzuki mechanic....dey more to ol'swift..but sure dey can help u...look in their swift thread...look for LEE keramat....nvr been there but well known worksyop among swifter...

woodman...
forgot da name la...off road shop i thin....same shop wif hakimotor r sumthin...shop in bt.caves...as joeycason said...a bit far in industrial area...near proton/ kia service centre if not mistaken

woodman....diz is da shop

ORE Off Road Equipment Sdn Bhd
Mr. Philip Loh
Lot No.1
Jalan Industri Batu Caves 1/4
Batu Caves
68100 Selangor D.E
Tel: +603-6187 3880

diz shop got some parts...

http://www.asiapacific.com.my/carpro/tire.html

also...try call diz shop for accessories......

http://www.speedworks.com.my/we_suzuki5.htm

http://www.shamsulauto.com/suzuki.htm

http://listing.asia.business.yahoo.com/en/14033/products_p83.html

http://www.4x4malaysia.com.my/about/locations.htm

thx boss_11 ,saga turbo n joeycason.....i know where aready......
find 1 day go to see......any new thing tell u all bro here........
thx a lot

hhmm..so any vitara owners added goodies to their ride??

When we wanna have a yam cha session??hehehe

repaired....

ok guys...ere da update.....

repaired wheel bearing and change kickdown cable 4 autobOx....

Parts Source - Sen Hui AUTOparts...Jln Sentul...

Front Wheel Bearing = RM 98 / pcs

Kick Down Cable = RM 295 / pcs

Labour = RM 50

Total Damage to My Wallet = RM 443

next list -

1. check exhaust sensor
(kong aledi..hv to bypass it)

2. change Fuel Filter in Fuel Tank....
(hv to find solution 4 diz...givin me trouble when drivin long distance r jam)

Yo Boss,fuel filter i did change on my last service..If i not mistaken,the mechanic told me can use saga fuel filter.. If I'M NOT WRONG....hehehehe

Ooh yah,i'm having a project with my headlights bro..Will let you know what it is,when we yc... :)

SagaTurbo
weyy...lu aa...project sorang2......
do it 2 gather la bro...i wanna smoke my headlights....
bout da fuel filter diz one in fuel tank..is it da same..??

woodman
i'm on anytime....diz weekend...ok..??...saturday r sunday nite....SagaTurbo..lets TT......cmon evrybody....

vitara oil filter is compatible with kembara too. so when got TT let me know ya.... my offroad baby wanna change back to small tyre liao (my normal road set tyre) ... damn makan minyak ler....

I'm ready too...TT

anyone intrested for diz weekend saturday nite vitara / escudo TT...??..put ur name up...

1. boss_11

TT location...anywhere in klang valley....
subang.k.jaya.dmansara.p.jaya.shahalam...we go 4 majority vote...